Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Wah.. few hours then so many bullets flying here and there.. like watching Star Wars wei..

val.. you confusing me.. how to communicate with girls while they are driving? At least you can meet and know them face-to-face in the clubs... More over, I am not into any girls driving hyundai coupe so far..

deedee... hehe... u know me best...

frank.. i respect you and i hope you respect my decision to make more friends in ZTH.. I visit Subang Jaya every month and I hope to meet some ZTHians here.. I m not here to fool around..

Calvin.. seems like you are always the neutral party..

eyong.. i tot ah fatt taiko just warn everyone that SJG is his territory?

haha. and who knows he might get married in sj? buahaha. i think he is going to kill me...

*cabut

TCSIM: No use claim this his, that his when never show up for so long anyone ... Gf also can take liao like this lor ...

deedee...
he wont kill u....
u just gav him a chance to say mushy thingy.......
wahahahaha

guess his next move is to say yeah....
he'll go subang n marry u.....
then he'll tell mel he'll go ipoh n marry her...
then he'll go tell bg he'll go penang n marry her.....

all he need to do is to find other target in JB n batu pahat n muar n negeri sembilan.....
then the next thing u know....
he need at least 1-2weeks time to go back home town!!!!

well sim...
just when u thinkin how to realise tis....
WAKE UP!!!!
its just too good to b true!!!!

frank.. i respect you and i hope you respect my decision to make more friends in ZTH.. I visit Subang Jaya every month and I hope to meet some ZTHians here.. I m not here to fool around..

Fair enough. I just dun wan plp said WE jb plp go other plp thread and start making nuisance.

Chill ma fellow buddies.. Im always there watching.. just lazy to post.. hehehe!!

Will forever be taking care of SJG so members all around are always welcome..

I just got promoted 2weeks back so busy with my workloads.. but nite im always will just log in and see any updates.. I'll be on idle mood so will just sit back and watch.. kekeke

Calvin.. thanks for ur call dude.. hope u found ur Blitz BOV in Wagan as u asked me for it.. if not nice go Amoil Motorsport buy HKS Racing BOV.. the sound can make u have orgasm..

Dee.. ur 13B wanna have good pick up plonk in a AR60 turbo will be good enough.. no need pack with big horse and hard to drive out.. oh yea tell Tracy i say hie! kekeke!!!

Eyong.. Im always here dude.. eyeing on this thread.. maybe chewing on McD's and sleeping in cyberbowl but always will be around for the look out.. how's the trip to VIS? is the 350Z 2JZ still around? heard he blew his engine..

Boon.. busy like fark man.. promoted edi workload now macam bukit.. no time for this no time for that.. but busy ****** la.. how also must slot in time for GF ma no after she angry.. tell ur wife i say hie.! long time no meet both u lovely couple.. u wont be hearing the Noisy vtec rumbbling in Setapak as now for sale edi.. just listen to some 6liner then IM THERE!

OK folks.. i rest my case.. hope JB dudes have a warm stay here.. we always welcome gays( Calvin ).. Transexual ( PorkRock ).. Mama-san ( Chris ).. Pedeo ( Kyogayshi ).. Alien.. rapist.. murderer.. drifting.. racer.. beggers.. buggers.. burgers.. McD's.. Don't flame around le.. we here to have fun and chat bout car stuff.. if shallow minded bout it can always pop the question we sifu's will advise.. Thanks for listening to Uncle AhFatt nonsense..

whoa... so much heat within only a few hours... relax la JB kia, subang ppl very friendly wan...

JB and SJG so much history wan ka? i really noob in this thread, have yet to meet you guys and very much looking forward to it..

cheers people~!

Eyong.. Im always here dude.. eyeing on this thread.. maybe chewing on McD's and sleeping in cyberbowl but always will be around for the look out.. how's the trip to VIS? is the 350Z 2JZ still around? heard he blew his engine..

Drop in whenever you can lar ... See SJG turned into a war-zone now ... More like a Demilimitarized Zone (DMZ) where one can bomb the hell out of each other for no reason.

Vis trip was ok. Saw the blue 350Z on motortrader for sale anyway. It sure was interesting and an eye-opening workshop ...

wah....
fat kor has spoken!!!

deedee...
guess u edi know who to ask for suggestions for ur mods huh???
heehee

fat...
couldnt find the blitz BOV....
my fren settle for SARD R2D2 at wangan....
then go JFA to install.....
after seafield tol happily blow blow listen to the BOV.....
after the rest stop then walkie me ask me slow down.....
then stop by the road....
IC piping came off pulak....
wahahahahaha

Eyong.. that 350z edi posted for a while there edi.. guess better luck in his sale.. the decals edi enough to make the JPJ eye sore.. not to mention ur GTR oso.. kekeke!! When McD's TT? long time no see u liao..

Calvin,

Hiya.. go JFA tell le.. get cheaper price and all as the boss i know wan.. my things mostly do there wan.. the IC piping came off due to high presure.. check the Sard BOV.. if got the High and Low presure hos line ask ur fren to pluck the hos into the high presure hole.. prevent the IC piping to leak.. no after thr turbo kong then jialat.. cheers!

Walao....eh.Calvin u not enough ka ?..still want so much mod ?...haha...no choice GT car.....hehehehe

hi guys.. reporting from US.. have a happy raya!! tcsim.. missing home badly!! hehe

Kenneth must be having fun in US!!! If ever go Hard Rock Cafe, help me buy their shot glass.. Thanks bro!! Enjoy yourself in US...

if im ever go there.. ill get it for ya ok.. if anyone needs anything just let me know.. illl try my best to get it

wat the fuck is wrong with me! hahah typo... IF I EVER GO THERE ILL GET IT FOR YA!

Wahahahaha... Kenneth got drunk in US... Can't type properly... Wahahahahahaha....