Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

Hello SJG!!!

So many post yesterday while i went Singapore.. This trip I cant go up to SJ due to friend's wedding this Sunday at JB.. How come so many cun chicks in SJ??

Oh yea.. that reminds me.. Porky.. Sha Sha went YC with me n Dee before in AC wor.. sumore go pick her up.. wanna know where she stay? kekeke

* One Apexi Power FC Commander and Full set R34 Fujitsubo/Blitz N1 Ehaust i tell u! wakakaka!!!!!!
haha. and.. 18 aint underage.. we are legal already!

DeeDee sure knows better than Ah Fatt.. I tot should be the other way round?!??!?!

wassup ppl....
calvin here....
just got back to nilai...
done my tuning edi....
heehee

ah fat.....
u shouldve called me la.....
i din check post after i last post.....
morning wake up straight come up edi.....
wahahaha

i know i not gal la....
sure u wont call me la...
wahahaha

haha. ya 18. tell her most of the things about u.. wakaka. remember u once messaged me, she was the one replying.. :biggrin:

wah...u ah, evrything let evryone reply...nanti i send mushi mushi sms, guy was replying pulak..haha

haha. no guys touch my phone wan. dont worry. till now, 2 guys ever touch my phone only, one bobo, 2nd, my ex.

All the JB people: Hey, I managed to get to JB and back yesterday and still in one piece. No murder nor kidnapped yet. Anyway, don't know why JB treated me with so much water as soon as I stepped off the car *sign* Thanks people for the support.

Driving over 1100km in one day is no fun ... and I have not seen that many speed camera's and roadblock in my entire life before on the JB stretch ... Must be desperate for duit-raya ...

eyong,
hope you happy with the JB water.. Wahahahaha....

Ya ... pretty much drenched from head to toe ... and had to drive all the way back with soggy feet.

Speaking of JB water, hmmm, I wished if would had been some "sweet" water instead ... How come JB no leng lui's wor? Damn boring just looking at car stuff and no complimentary GT30's or 10,000k HID's ... hahahahaha ...

Yalor.. it rains cat and dog here yesterday... Eyong also agree with me that JB no lenglui.. you guys at Subang Jaya should be happy coz you guys sure got lenglui there...

jb go alot of LALA...and all the ah bengs!! but at least we have good food...hehe

Speaking of food (maybe it's not representative of JB as a whole), the kopitiam across from Vis really, and I mean really suxs ... ewww ...

Yalor, maybe just my luck but during 3 hours around there had not yield a single chun one ... Unlike the mod shops at Sunway ... Somedays must make another trip down to check out the night scene instead, although SG may be too tempting as well ...

Yalor.. it rains cat and dog here yesterday... Eyong also agree with me that JB no lenglui.. you guys at Subang Jaya should be happy coz you guys sure got lenglui there...

ipoh got leng lui mah..
rite. Sim??..
eyong should noe..
hehe..

eyong shud have called us! but i have to agree with eyong tat the shop opposite vis really sucks!! cause i was stuck there before for 4 fuckin hours!! and i had to eat their maggie soup!! YUCKS!!! but well.. wat u saw was the bad side of jb.. the next time u come down give us a CALL... then we'll bring u for some good food! and show u the good side of jaybee! hahaha cheers!

wassup SJG!!!!!!!!!
yeah eyong...
shouldve called JB gang up!!!
makan places....night life.....
sure got all chun chun babes one!!!!
cabana/dolce/salivate/lush......
wahahahaha

deedee.....
just now during TT SIM asked us dat u askin him wat engine can b instlled into ur savanna???
i straight shoot him saying dat y would us giv suggestions to him....feed him wif all the info....then he go n tell u n claim credit????
so my suggestion to u....
its better u start a thread at car mods or wherever to ask ur quest......
sure a lot of suggestions will come.....

n he show me a msg u send him...
askin whether i owns a rotary....
well....i'm oni driving a slow humble 13yrs old wira.....
dunno wat he told u b4 dat msg la....
i oso malas to shoot him edi la......
wahahahahah

waa... so what he told me is true. people will shoot him here. haha. my engine blown la. dam sad.. luckily i still have another one. i did open a thread. but no response so i think its gone.

ipoh got leng lui mah..
rite. Sim??..
eyong should noe..
hehe..

Ya, Ipoh sure have lenglui's but as soon as they turn 18, they get "exported" to KL, Penang and SG.

JB Gang: Ya, should have called you guys but it was a Monday. Got there at 1230hr and started pouring like mad. Hung out till about 1530hrs until the rain subsided then quickly cabut back up north lor ... Had the egg hor-fun and fried beehoon from the stall across dunno what style lar, Chinese-Indian combo or something lor ... Damn hard to communicate as I don't speak much Mandarin either ... haiz ...

eyong...
i know how u feel....
i feel weird in KL n ipoh too...
coz i cant speak cantonese.....

deedee....
looks like he edi cover up himself by tellin u ahead huh???
dat sly fella!!!!
anyway....when u say wat other engine can b swaped.....
i think u r not opting for rotary huh????
getting nissan or toyota???
heehee