Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

yea lo.. alot leave edi.. female members, erm.. DeeDee edi busy shopping with Tracy.. then Tr_Gurl oso gone.. that day meet in Darus.. was like seen before then she ask me questions only remember is her..

The recent members just leave are.. PocketRocket ( Persue his lovelife till the end of the world ) KyoGayShi ( Leaving for UK next month ) Mazeki ( Perparing for MME2007! ) CHris ( With lou poh everyday and found a new sport which is BASKETBALL!! ) WenShen ( Came back but gone again! )

" MAY THOSE MEMBERS WHO ARE GONE, MAY YOU REST IN PEACE! GOD WILL BE WITH YOU.." :biggrin: :rofl: :rofl:

ahem.... who said i left?? hehe... i m back!! y this thread so dead ah?

Oooooiiiii .... Say's who SJG is dead .... At least some of us are still loitering in here, right Ah Fatt kor and boon-ie?

Wake up to a brand SSSssssPanking new week .... SSSSS & MMMMMMM !

WTH...this ahfat.....damm full.I know my car slow la. Go eat also no invite us lor... hais....hahahahahaha

Yea lo yea lo! when dead that time only left me.. Boon n Eyong nia..

*Burp~ Damm Full again.. hahaha!!

Yup, rather than 6 pages a day ... we're going for at least 6 postings a day instead .... hahahahaha ....

Gooooooooood MoooRrrrning, SJG .... Wake up and start posting ....

*Fart~

To much sambal edi in nasi lemak.. wanna go pang sai.. Boon wanna join? sure wont be blur anymore.. !!wahahahaha!!!!

You guys started sharing toilet bowls now???

Man, I didn't know Ah Fatt kor and boon-ie were THAT close, hehehehehe .... Have fun, boys ....

wah... this tech forum so nonsense wan, hahah~!

regional affairs? so dry la our events listings... like nothing happing in subang other than MPSJ closing down mamak stalls...

errrr...now only noticed my stomach not feeling well....

Blady Ah Fatt says want to revive SJG thread, sendiri also hilang liao ...

dropped into the toilet bowl I guess.
or bz with luv hunting....

I think maybe need to contact Indah Water liao to rescue Ah Fatt .... Or maybe the samble he ate this morning already kah liew with lalat and lipas ... Have not been out of the toilet since .... hahahahaha ............

hahaha!! just got back from KLIA nia..

DcROck..event listing sure dun have cause i also organize one sure no respond or one table less then 5!

Gaylord Red Pet Pet.. we not even half and hour edi ciao lo.. this time ur incharge to organize liau.. me retire for good.. the SJG taiko title is urs.. wahahaha!!!

wat the... hahahaha dun push it to me... well, anyone also can organize ma... =)