Subang Jaya TT session

Re: Subang Jaya Gang

O-rite .... Post for Ah Fatt kor and boon-ie .... By the way, Fatt you also missing in some "other" thread mar. Nyek, nyek, nyek ....

Secret, secret .... curi, curi .......

Makan ......................

seems the thread no longer that exciting d...
kekeke...
now I'm like loitering much of my time in lowyat...

O-rite .... Post for Ah Fatt kor and boon-ie .... By the way, Fatt you also missing in some "other" thread mar. Nyek, nyek, nyek ....

Secret, secret .... curi, curi .......

Makan ......................

Other thread? Curi makan? which thread bro?? *Blur Blur..:hmmmm:

Just tell only, we SJG got nth to hide.. hehehe!! :biggrin: :biggrin: :rofl:

seems the thread no longer that exciting d...
kekeke...
now I'm like loitering much of my time in lowyat...

LowYat.. now wanna become 25chai turn back on SJ Thread edi le..!

Wait i see u car outside habis u.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :rofl:

Haiya ... SJG admit it makan vegetable fried vegetable aka lo-hon-jai lor ... Bet, if one or two chick-modders, chick-drifters, chick-tuners come in here, 16 pages a day also no problem leh ...

So go out and recruit some, boys ....

HAhahahahaha.. that wan should leave to you guys.. im to old for this stuff.. hahahaha!!!!

Try get "her" in oso Eyong.. then can increase pages like last time.. but still no one can take my title the first position in SJG posts.. hahaha!!! even Boon second place still 3digit and i last time stop log in still kenot catch up.. wahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!

U think I what wor .... get "her" in and get "HER" in ...... Better spend more time and get IN her instead lar ..... After get IN her, then we'll make her come IN here lor ... Like a certain ex-SJG individual so busy getting IN a certain subject, also forgot to post IN SJG now !!!

get some female to post here sure sky high one our post...
always got some come and go...never stayed..
*sigh*
where are all the ladies?!

U think I what wor .... get "her" in and get "HER" in ...... Better spend more time and get IN her instead lar ..... After get IN her, then we'll make her come IN here lor ... Like a certain ex-SJG individual so busy getting IN a certain subject, also forgot to post IN SJG now !!!

erm.. who is "Her" your reffering to? Mind voice it out for us to hear.. come on bro, sharing is caring.. :biggrin: :biggrin: :rofl: :dancing2:

yea lo.. alot leave edi.. female members, erm.. DeeDee edi busy shopping with Tracy.. then Tr_Gurl oso gone.. that day meet in Darus.. was like seen before then she ask me questions only remember is her..

The recent members just leave are.. PocketRocket ( Persue his lovelife till the end of the world ) KyoGayShi ( Leaving for UK next month ) Mazeki ( Perparing for MME2007! ) CHris ( With lou poh everyday and found a new sport which is BASKETBALL!! ) WenShen ( Came back but gone again! )

" MAY THOSE MEMBERS WHO ARE GONE, MAY YOU REST IN PEACE! GOD WILL BE WITH YOU.." :biggrin: :rofl: :rofl:

i not qualified as member yet, haven't even met u all in person yet.. haha~!

Ah Fatt: Exactly .... used to have many chicks in Zth ... lagi Nic is happily attached, kookoo dissappeared, BG (ooops, though I have to say) also gone liao .... Now, all wah-san-lun-kim here ... Muuuaaah hahahahaha .... Haiya, all become gay Gelo-Tu-Hunlet member lor ...

Yeah, to all yal that's gone "Go and Be a Snob!"

dc_r: No need to meet to be member of SJG .... Ah Fatt always plan so hard for tt but none of yal layan him lagi. If I am nearer, I sure tt and bb, or JD, or JW one ....

hahaha!! that day oso do TT for [email protected]to ended up only Me, Red, Maz n Kyo nia.. we sit for half and hour then cabut.. hahaha!!!

that's shorter than expected...
kekekeke
yeah....most of the ladies are no longer active...
sad sad...
somemore, last time we said wanted to organised yearly bbq...
hahaha

Walau 4 person tt and half an hour? Now, that's pathetic .... Wait I get my becak back then we combine tt-session with another Zth group okie .... Sure get 10-15 cars no problem ... Last time I convoy with these people, we had almost 15 cars between Aman Suria and Subang lor .... terrorize the community coz we were lost, hahahahaha ..... ended up at TTDI instead ....

Lets make a year end BBQ or drink-till-you-drop tt session okie ... whose place can we terrorize???

BBQ!?! that refresh my memory back.. hahaha!! miss that bbq session all of us had last time..

Boon, i think this year or soon we just organize a simple makan buffet stimboat session le.. we confirm the headcount and date then i do the booking.. lest plan ahead so no last minute and failure..

Eyong, ur most welcome to drag ur members in.. which club? the 3S or JSOC? me driving produa viva so feel shame leh park with all expensive jap sports cars.. mine sumore malaysian made.. LOL~!!

NOT TO FORGET THE BOOZE AS WELL!!

*after session for drinkers~!! haha!!

Eyong, ur most welcome to drag ur members in.. which club? the 3S or JSOC? me driving produa viva so feel shame leh park with all expensive jap sports cars.. mine sumore malaysian made.. LOL~!!

How you guess on the 3S???? JSOC, no lar .... me not a member of JSOC. Don't worry about your ViVa wor ..... me gonna be in my Wajalution instead, hehehe ....