Subang Jaya TT session

hey fellas,

my friend's car in ss17 apartments near the secondary school just got broken into by a bunch of mat rempits... they ransacked his entire car inside, cd player and sunglasses stolen...

these people really have no respect for others, they take things without the thought of how hard it is for the owner to save money n buy these items...

bro, if they do think any of tat... they sure wont do it at the 1st palce...
darn rempits!

hey Dc_rock sad to heard this kind of case happens with ur friends car

haih..dun know how to said this kind of mat-rempits ready. No choice government treat them like this and supportive too. Need them to be mat-cemerlang..but hais..mat-robbers got la nowsday. And there do this kind of things like..want do just do it only..wont care la ppl saw or what..since there can rem-rem and runaway..

hey fellas,

my friend's car in ss17 apartments near the secondary school just got broken into by a bunch of mat rempits... they ransacked his entire car inside, cd player and sunglasses stolen...

these people really have no respect for others, they take things without the thought of how hard it is for the owner to save money n buy these items...

dude.. dun scare me leh.. i also stay there and parked at the secondary skool.. i edi kena twice so dun wan 3rd time.. this time sure more siong as more gadgets lo.. Defi..Tachometer.. CD player.. Gucci sunglass.. sound system.. n etc etc.. previous one they took my Hypertune and Snooker Cue!! and my Momo Sterring nearly tercabut!! pantat Rempits.. no wonder yesterday i came back at 2am++ say 2 riders longkai around the housing area.. btw, try pek rempits.. damm fun excersice.. always practice that cause damm hate those muthafarkers born from the MPSJ garbage truck!!

Goooood Mooooor-Ning, SJG Taiko Ah Fatt .................

hey Dc_rock sad to heard this kind of case happens with ur friends car

haih..dun know how to said this kind of mat-rempits ready. No choice government treat them like this and supportive too. Need them to be mat-cemerlang..but hais..mat-robbers got la nowsday. And there do this kind of things like..want do just do it only..wont care la ppl saw or what..since there can rem-rem and runaway..

we have to keep our eyes open, never take for granted to take out our cd player consoles and keep it in the house... all valuables remove from the car before leaving it parked at night...

don't support people who sell you gauges with no sensors or proper wiring... or cd players with all the wires cut... these are obviouslt theives because an owner would never CUT the wires to sell the player, there's always a special wiring clip which can snap off without cutting which is too deep in the dashboard to cut...

even with the ronda fella going around, they still had time to whine down my fren's back windows and steal the player... the ronda is darn useless... no efficient enough... what the heck are we paying him for?

they oni hire 1 guard to circle around; what can the poor fella do??...
1 against 4,5,6? ppl??!?!
anyway, they should hire more ppl to jaga at night; at least 3.......

sucks la sometimes stay in SJ.. break-in's.. snatch thefts.. robbery.. Boon's B8 Turbo roaring ( Noise pollution ).. Chris Widebody Evo takes 2parking lots ( Hard to find parking in SS15 ).. porky farty center attraction for chicks in SS15 ( get the chun ones but leave the Dino's ).. *sigh.. what a wonderfull life i have.. hehe

Haiyo ... your monster also coming out soon mah .... It's that why you coming south to cari-makan now, nyek nyek nyek ....

Eyong
South? cari makan? u mean "she" ar? Kantoi! go there eat Fu Yong Siew Pau as she recomend ma.. hehehe..

monster going in back to ICU july.. now out edi but still N/A.. wait till end year only all fully complete.. know any ppl selling haltech ultimate? wanna get that wan or worst comes to worst unichip..

get FCON V PRO.........vrrooooooomm.....!

ah Chris ewo oso side mirro got smashed at home (inside fate somemore) one rainy afternoon..meter gone case..

Eyong
South? cari makan? u mean Carace ar? Kantoi! go there eat Fu Yong Siew Pau as she recomend ma.. hehehe..

monster going in back to ICU july.. now out edi but still N/A.. wait till end year only all fully complete.. know any ppl selling haltech ultimate? wanna get that wan or worst comes to worst unichip..

Oooi ... since you mentioned names, see how many buaya's and lalat's you have attracted now???

Walau, you damn tam sum meh ... Haltech lagi e-manage ultimate ah? Many adaq so many? But you sure you wanna go Haltech? Heard damn nightmare to tune leh ... Better go F-con V-pro or e-manage ultimate .... Else, if wanna lansi then go for Motec M4 cukup cukup lor .... I wouldn't recommend Unichip at all considering knowing what path patrol-head like us would go ... Better save up longer for a better ecu ...

I may know someone that has a Haltech but dunno if he's selling it. Then again, you SURE wanna go Haltech?

waaa~!!!.. better edit post.. hahaha..

Motec i heard got bad comments wor.. but regarding Motec M4 so far nth lo and i will go do research.. will go sneek around for which ultimate ECU suits my future modd.. hehehe.. but i know those Drag in sepang.. most Vtec go for Haltech wor.. F-con and the rest only turbo car used.. *ahem ahem.. hehehe..

BTW.. why unichip not recomended? went to RS they talk like damm chun product and tempted to buy edi.. lucky i hold it and wanna survey more on the market.. hahaha

Ah Fatt: I thought you gonna turbo your car eventually anyway .... So, go for the best lor ... So far I have also used Autronic with much success as well ...

As I believe Unichip is a one off thing ... What can you do if you end up doing more mods to your car after the chip?

erm.. what u said is true also.. since wanna modd to the max why not go for the best.. will drop by Links later for the Motec M4 and Haltech the high end series.. hehehe..