Subang Jaya TT session

I'm only 18!!.....
Now don't know whether to study or to work.....
hhhmmmm......
any suggestion??

yeah boon ... was thinking should i go to the same class with u hor ... =) very hard lah after SPM ... should have ask around and see whether which course is good ... any suggestion ?? =)

Boon if u really 18 now, then im sure 12 ages lor. Driving without license hahahahahaha

haha... school-kids wanna-be...

have to age gracefully lo... sudah tua, jangan mangaku muda lo

boon....
u think u can bluf ppl mer???
everytime see u post in the morning edi know u r working la.....
always late to work de.....
somemore still can stay in the company...
sure work for quite some time one la....
wahahaha

so...
wassup ppl....
ahfat n maz joining GRA???
i've a fren joining.....
was thinkin to go up n see see look look....
but then dat weekend itself is my father's b'day....
sigh......

miss SJG la......
hahahaha

still haven confirm la....
if got go up sure will contact the taiko one.....
running out of budget oso......
haih......

Ya yes..im not joining for the GRA ready cause car got problems now just drive with normal no speed more hehe. But i will be at the events too ,cause my friends got joining ma..hehehe....and I heard ahfat not joining also..cause he said got trip with his friends hmm.....

Anyway calvin if u got come down give a msg or call to us la.....hehe

*yawn*...
i want to be young..
where is this round GRA and when??
I drive one Kelisa go can??.....no lar, not interested to participate.......

wow...
looks like pocroc hav new hobbie edi.....
hahaha....

maz....
i'll contact u IF i got go KL la.....
no worreis dude.....

poc....where u fish??......
my friends looking for location.....

let's meet at ss15 the rack, shoot some pool and minum tah o' ais there...

heheh

fatality would mostly invite u to a bigger "pool" table.........
kekekeke