Subang Jaya TT session

darn spoiled right? never take bus before?

hahah~! go school last time oso take car wan ah? rich kids la i tell u...
eh eh i want to take bus wan ok... my parents dont let me take public transport except taxi... not my fault.... blame the parents... weeee.....

which school u all from?

u all must be still quite young... all still in college?

hehe i m 17 going 18..... getting old... sobs... previously from seafield. now in taylors college petaling jaya...

i was from seafield too... but long time ago la.. haha~!

the rack is a pool place in ss15 Subang Square... the other end of taylor's ADB block... quite cun la... they serve food and pool games are affordable...

it's a good clean way to play stick with balls in public... jangan pikir serong~! :angel_smile:

Subang square....hhhhmmm......one of fatality's hustler den...
kekekekeke

i was from seafield too... but long time ago la.. haha~!

the rack is a pool place in ss15 Subang Square... the other end of taylor's ADB block... quite cun la... they serve food and pool games are affordable...

it's a good clean way to play stick with balls in public... jangan pikir serong~! :angel_smile:
serious?? hehe... my senior.... haha...

deedee is a girl??!!

hmmm... first time i seeing girl car enthusiast in malaysia... haven't met any before... u really driving a savannah? my friend is building a savannah too, all engine parts imported n customised from australia...

ya la... ish ish... so big picture oso dunno how 2 c.... ish.... i dikata i m a guy again.... sigh.... damn sad... i drive it out occasionally... makan minyak betul... ish...

wah... so young get to drive a legendary savannah... must be some rich kid la... hahah

that's your pic? you're trying to kiss someone izit? hahah... just kidding...

makan minyak? send to workshop to install a proper fuel regulator and adjust it to road driving pressure, but RE should be quite good fuel consumption, if tuned well la...

rotary is never good at fuel consumption.....
though it's 1.3; it' like your having a 2.6 cc car running.....
okie; exaggerate little bit...it feels like a 2.0 to 2.2 cc car fuel guzzler.... maybe worst

wah... so young get to drive a legendary savannah... must be some rich kid la... hahah

that's your pic? you're trying to kiss someone izit? hahah... just kidding...

makan minyak? send to workshop to install a proper fuel regulator and adjust it to road driving pressure, but RE should be quite good fuel consumption, if tuned well la...
ya la... got 2 savannah... one is my dad's wan... his one got fuel regulator.... mine dont have.... damn sad... somemore everytime put full tank he sure take and drive wan...

haahhaah...deedee.. ur dad pandai ah... next time he pump his car full tank.. u drive his car lo..hehe =p

noob my foot........!
haha........
my gf is complaining about my cue now since I haven't used it for a year plus...........

p/s: not my "personal" cue ahh........dun think "serong"

boon...
i dun think anyone will think serong la.....
u r the one who hav dat thinkin....
hahaha....

n u r right...
ah fat noob my foot!!!
so damn bloody chun.....
snooker/pool oso chun.....
drivin skills oso so good.....
he's like an idol la....
wahahaha

good night...
chiaozzzzzzz

Really like Land Of The Dead here.. hahaha.. start spaming la~!!

Calvin?! waaa.. i idol? thanks man.. i will promote u to Jap AV Idol then! kakakaka!! when coming down KL?

get all the japan AV ladies for me....
n i wont mind being one...
wahahaha.....

my fren goin up tis weekend....
dunno friday or saturday...
GRA is on sunday right???
i cant go la....
father b'day on sunday....
somemore need to save a bit...
heehee

No need 2 argue..
SJ IDOL ~ Fatality ~~
JB IDOL ~ Calvin ~~
IPOH IDOL ~ Mel ~~:tongwink:
:dancing2:
:beer:

Hahaha...later chris saw SJ IDOL is Fatality ,ahfat gonna die case hahahaha..Chris said Oi WHAT IS THIS LA....How Come Fatality be SJ IDOL...im so Lengchai ppl call me EVO Leng. Wanna Cekit u soon ahfat hahahahahahaha

izzit???..:omg_smile:
luckily i in ipoh..:aetsch:
if not DIE..
er, i hv a plan..:wink:
ZTH IDOL ~ Chris~~ (wat's his nick??)
guess dat should make him haPPy gua..:tongue:
:beer:

sei MAz.. wanna kena bakar ar? that day TT give u all hear my vtec edi no enough meh? hahahaha