stupid COPS

fazidk

well...hope some1 or any1 can help me here...dis morning i got stopped by these bunch of ASSCLOWNS...u c..i been driving my car for about 7 yrs now wiz no problems wiz authorities watsoever...even been in n out of JPJ!!! now...comes 2day these bunch of F**KS stopped me at d highway s i was driving 2 work...tried 2 find fault..1st about d engine but i said it is legally registered by JPJ n i have d damn documents 2 prove it...then they say dat my front which is E3 is illegal...which i know...d back is still wira..even my interior is UNCHANGED... (...donno y JPJ didnt say anything about it b4...) ..cops being cops..wiz nothing 2 do decided dat after years n years of me driving..even occassionally stopped by other cops N JPJ at numerous roadblocks with absolutely NO FUCKING problems (excuse d language...) finally decided it is wrong n issued me a summon...i wont comment saying dat there r many other cars on d road which is modified extensively then mine...even 2 d extend turning it in2 a totally different model or make...2 me dats their rite n maybe coz luck is on their side...

can some1 or any1 help me settle dis??if i need 2 pay d summon then i will pay it BUT if any1 can help me then i dont mind paying them instead....

thnks

1st of all, did u sign on the summons paper? if u do, u can argue liao but to pay the summons. go to the traffic station and ask for discount. normally early birds do get discount quite alot.

now if u didnt sign on the paper, thn u can go to the traffic station and "rayu". u can provide all the supporting documents and u may get it clear but the chances of this happening is quite slim. however success rates frm that i have feedback is quite alot too.

for all the bros,
if u get summons or being stop by police/traffic and wanted to summons u, unless u r very sure u r not wrong, u can no need to sign on the summons paper whn asked to. just tell the police/traffic that u will meet up with the inspector for further investigation or rayuan. just dun sign on the paper. if u sign, it means u acknowledge the fault.

lolz...blame urself unlucky...unless u can talk until the got nothin 2 say..
those bloody blood sucker they can say everything they wan...
juz 2 get thier farkin duit teh tarik...

just bring the summon to JPJ office (bhg teknikal) and ask them if this is an offence. (modified wira to evo3 front clip) if they say is not an OFFENCE... u have a chance to get the summon cancelled provided the JPJ fellas are willing to help you.

Cheers.

I also used EVO3 bumper. So far not yet kena...passed thru all big roadblock b4..But i hate cops who r waiting at hidden corner, purposely want to find driver mistake. Bloody basket..

But what I know, changin extreme make-over 'muka depan' or rear is illegal. Bcoz if accident happened, difficult to investigate what kind of car involved..correct me in i m wrong.

i know im gonna get flamed for this but i'll say it anyway.. the Police and JPJ dont make the law, they enforce it.. and you DID break the law.. so its pretty clear that you're in the wrong and should receive a summons..

nowadays, Police and JPJ can do nothing right.. do their job and ppl fk them.. if they don't do their job, ppl also fk them.. guess theres no pleasing anyone anymore

fazidk said:
well...hope some1 or any1 can help me here...dis morning i got stopped by these bunch of ASSCLOWNS...u c..i been driving my car for about 7 yrs now wiz no problems wiz authorities watsoever...even been in n out of JPJ!!! now...comes 2day these bunch of F**KS stopped me at d highway s i was driving 2 work...tried 2 find fault..1st about d engine but i said it is legally registered by JPJ n i have d damn documents 2 prove it...then they say dat my front which is E3 is illegal...which i know...d back is still wira..even my interior is UNCHANGED... (...donno y JPJ didnt say anything about it b4...) ..cops being cops..wiz nothing 2 do decided dat after years n years of me driving..even occassionally stopped by other cops N JPJ at numerous roadblocks with absolutely NO FUCKING problems (excuse d language...) finally decided it is wrong n issued me a summon...i wont comment saying dat there r many other cars on d road which is modified extensively then mine...even 2 d extend turning it in2 a totally different model or make...2 me dats their rite n maybe coz luck is on their side...

can some1 or any1 help me settle dis??if i need 2 pay d summon then i will pay it BUT if any1 can help me then i dont mind paying them instead....

thnks

This is what will happen if youre in malaysia. Sometimes legal sometimes illegal. Sorry to hear about that bro.

thnks 4 all ur assistance n comments...really appreciate it...now dis is a good topic 2 discuss isnt it??hehehehe

pinpin: thnks 4 ur honest opinion...no reason 2 fire u la bro...: )...i know they only enforce d law but even d law is unclear...like i said i been driving d car for about 8-9 yrs now wiz numerous times 2 d police station in various states (my job requires me 2 do so)...stopped at roadblocks numerous times,either JPJ or police, d funny thing is they DONT even ask about d body..only d engine...so if u say they ONLY enforce d law,wat law is it???if its official in the books then shldnt it have d same effect in ALL states??both JPJ & police??IF they do it properly..state it in black n white n CLEAR wat is legal n wats is illegal & also enforce it nationwide then there is NO reason 4 ppl 2 FUCK them rite???

crocky: my car is still identifiable as a WIRA...d rear of d car IS wira...even d interior is still wira (no lancer or evo dashboard or evo/lancer door panels etc etc)...only d front...so how do they justify it?im very sure most of u if not all has seen or have friends or watever who has done much much more extreme body conversions then i have...so it all comes back 2 d LAW pinpin was mentioning...

2slow2steady: well...it states in d summon dat d majistret court 2 b attended is PJ so i assume its PJ district...if u can help i appreciate it a lot...let me know..oh ya i forgot..it states under d "kesalahan"...mengubah struktur hadapan kenderaan or some crap like dat la...." ...019-3097725@fazidk

thnks every1...more opinions or comments or assistance is very much highly appreciated....ALWAYS REMEMBER..THE PEOPLE HAS D POWER N FREEDON OF SPEECH..hehehehe

2slow2steady said:
what kinda summon is that???
what fault??? kl or pj??
i can settle half price.

heh heh heh....you have been screwed by one of the many gangster berlesen of bolehland........what to do? just pay up (legally or illegally) and take it in like a true malaysian. This country is becoming like a cowboy's town by the day.......We make High Chapparal look like a nice place to be.

M'sia bleh!......................tipu

y on tat time u duwna gip them duit kopi ar?
actually....if really is our wrong or blablabla....
better gip 20-50 bucks then mah seatle lo
izzit?my own opinion nothin much~~
coz need 2 go pay for da summon alos very leceh wan

Do you know that E3 front on Wira is illegal? I find you the one who needs blamed.

And one thing, they dont care if you change your whole interior to EVO 3.

sorry to hear that bro...
maybe they cops just looking for some kopi money thats all..
and you are just unlucky today..
wah like that cham wor.. i also must take care..
cuz i using evo 3 bumper also... :frown:

look k...i DIDNT say i was NOT 2 b blamed...if u read d posting properly,i said i KNOW its illegal..im just questioning d LAW just like wat PINPIN said...d LAW...dont simply shoot ur mouth...1st read...2nd understand...3rd talk...

u talk about whether they care or not whether i change d whole interior or watever...dat really shows u dont read..just run ur mouth freely...i request 4 honest opinion n suggestion or discussions..NOT stupid comments k...i know they dont care...dats wat i mean..wat about thousands out there who convert their car more extreme then mine????

this forum doesnt need some smart ass 2 simply run their mouth...it is suppose 2 b a community n growing of understanding...merely asking d knows 2 explains 2 d dont-knows...NOT d other way round...

cheers...no hard feelings eh...not letting it out on u n IF i did i really didnt mean it..just feel so frustrated..sorry again...

ambayah said:
Do you know that E3 front on Wira is illegal? I find you the one who needs blamed.

And one thing, they dont care if you change your whole interior to EVO 3.

arr... fazidk..E3 front is total illegal... ask my friend liao..he
said that in JPJ law..stated that any change or makeover of the car
until it was not been reconized as the original stated consider breakin
the law.... hahahha... so eventually i did ask...if people drive wira
put mitsu logo...is actually illegal too.... but they just close one eyes...

ya lo bro wiramod...shit isnt it???then thousand other cars more extreme also is ok...sometimes d LAW is a BITCH!!...too bad la...just hafta settle it lor...

fazidk said:
look k...i DIDNT say i was NOT 2 b blamed...if u read d posting properly,i said i KNOW its illegal..im just questioning d LAW just like wat PINPIN said...d LAW...dont simply shoot ur mouth...1st read...2nd understand...3rd talk...

u talk about whether they care or not whether i change d whole interior or watever...dat really shows u dont read..just run ur mouth freely...i request 4 honest opinion n suggestion or discussions..NOT stupid comments k...i know they dont care...dats wat i mean..wat about thousands out there who convert their car more extreme then mine????

this forum doesnt need some smart ass 2 simply run their mouth...it is suppose 2 b a community n growing of understanding...merely asking d knows 2 explains 2 d dont-knows...NOT d other way round...

cheers...no hard feelings eh...not letting it out on u n IF i did i really didnt mean it..just feel so frustrated..sorry again...

I just read 2 lines from your above passage. Learn to not bitch & whine all the time. Get yourself updated. Peace.

com on dont fight...
we r ere do discuss our oppinion or suggest...
relax kayz bro...chill:wink: