streamyx

blue_hippo

anyone of u facing problems with streamyx now? my streamyx connection this few days cacat la..keep on disconnecting....what happen?

don say streamyx.. my jaring wireless and maxis leased line connection also cacat.. makehai.. doing remote job suddenly disconnected.. kanasai..

http://www.tm.net.my/html/news_details.cfm?id=455&type=News&pg=1

their hongkong international link exchange centre is having problem besides the melaka exchange centre routine maintenance.Haih..tment really causing me hell lot of trouble.

its so irritating...do assignment halfway oni then must stop...coz connection darn bad...play yahoo games lagi ma fun...just play not more then 1 minute already hang....

Another 15 years, y'all. Once we reach 20-motherfucking-20, we can then stop complaining already.... cos by that time, we've all migrated out of Malaysia.
HAHAHA

My streamyx oso same thing happen!! Half way hang too! :frown: Damn frustrated so i complained lo!!! :mad: Now sort-of ok, i think!! :rolleyes:

Tmnet all the way to ............................... LONGKANG !!
Hahaha.......

Well since we're talking about streamyx here, I have something to add.

I couldn't connect to the internet for the past 5-6 days, only today morning the line was active again. During those 5 days I called the hotline, and they knew certain parts in Kulim were down. When asked why, they can't answer. I asked when does service will resume? They can't answer. Damn pissed man... *grumpy* Basically subscribers were left in the dark as to what was the problem and when it would be resolved. At least give us an estimate lah wtf!

i demanded a rebate for the 4 days of non usage and they finally gave in and discounted the bill. seek your refunds!!

i call and complained. they asked me to try out several things like direct connection without splitter, if lights were blinking. Answered all questions then they tell me its going to take some time before its going to be fixed. They lodged complain and i took down the complaint number. after 4 days internet was ok. i called them and quoted complain number and that i would like a rebate for the days i did not use their service. thats it.

phat7 said:
i demanded a rebate for the 4 days of non usage and they finally gave in and discounted the bill. seek your refunds!!
I got RM700+ worth of rebates for 4 months of consistent intermittent disconnection.
There was once they ask me to close my messengers and I asked them what's the point of having internet if I cannot use messenger? Then they just shut up. hahaha

phat7 said:
i call and complained. they asked me to try out several things like direct connection without splitter, if lights were blinking. Answered all questions then they tell me its going to take some time before its going to be fixed. They lodged complain and i took down the complaint number. after 4 days internet was ok. i called them and quoted complain number and that i would like a rebate for the days i did not use their service. thats it.
phat, are you Mr.Chua? :biggrin:

thanks for the info.
I'll do the same

satria_95 said:
I got RM700+ worth of rebates for 4 months of consistent intermittent disconnection.
There was once they ask me to close my messengers and I asked them what's the point of having internet if I cannot use messenger? Then they just shut up. hahaha

lol. They sent me a bill of RM77+registration fee..but thing is, at the time..I dont have streamyx. Dumb asses.

ExceL said:
lol. They sent me a bill of RM77+registration fee..but thing is, at the time..I dont have streamyx. Dumb asses.
this is terrible.... now they split the bill, so this shouldn't happen again.