Stop! Pls stop the "snatch & kill" incidences!!

I would like to suggest someone who has free time to pull a prank on those bastard snatch thieves. Fill an imitated LV handbag which ladies will carry with their elbows with thousands of cockroach or other bugs, zip it so those little disgusting bugs won't escape. Walk around with it, swing it, show it off hoping those bastards will sniff and grab it. Once they open the zip all hell breaks loose! Voila!!!! Hope can see their frightened reaction.

I would rather booby trap the bag with a nail bomb to blow off their heads.

i think we cannot 100% depending on police any more...its time we take serious precautions men n women...hahahaha

i just witnessed a snatch thief outside my apartment, 6 bikes, rempits with pairs
tried to snatch my neighbour's handbag but failed.....but cant do anything as she was quite far away from me.
those snatch thieves are malay guys from taman medan area.....

Mat Rempit to help fight crime
PUTRAJAYA: The Home Ministry wants to engage the mat rempit to help fight crime in the country.

Describing the idea as out-of-the-box thinking, Home Minister Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein said the ministry had asked selected non-governmental organisations and groups to enlist the bikers' co-operation in the fight against crime.http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/8/31/nation/11942968&sec=nation

:rofl:

i just witnessed a snatch thief outside my apartment, 6 bikes, rempits with pairs
tried to snatch my neighbour's handbag but failed.....but cant do anything as she was quite far away from me.
those snatch thieves are malay guys from taman medan area.....

Bro. Danz,
There very wild one. I use the Kesas slip road through Manja every evening. The bikers don't wear helmet, zig zag through traffic and so on. Near your area, right?

One thing for sure....

The MAT REMPIT boys are very FFFFFFFFFFFAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSST !

If they want to catch the snatch thieves on another bike,

Its as easy as taking the ice kacang ABC....

---------- Post added at 01:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:24 AM ----------

But then again....

The MAT REMPIT boys may bash the snatch thieves to death before the police arrives....

(There was once an instance the police took more than 3 hours to arrive at the scene of the crime reported, maybe due to changing shifts?)

You mean since the Mat Rempit have deputized, they take law in their own hands?.....

Nowadays, less reports on newspaper on snatch thieves crimes...

What could be the reason?

Newspapers are advised not to print them or...

Snatch thieves promote themselves to be robbers or what? :deal:

Nowadays, less reports on newspaper on snatch thieves crimes...

What could be the reason?

Newspapers are advised not to print them or...

Snatch thieves promote themselves to be robbers or what? :deal:

Many stories nowadays on robbing with parangs...... :confused: