Its Not Wrong To Kill Car Thieves

Don't cut of their limbs... just their tendons. We must make them regret for stealing stuff. By cutting the tendons, we leave the limbs are still there, but the just cant use it. Even if by chance they can, it will be very long before they are able to use them. I think we should just blind them. Then they can't see what to cut or break anymore.

Just fucking disable them!!!! :tee:

just break their backs then they kenot walk anymore, this MOFO's deserve this kindda torture. or just cut off their BALLS!!!! then they will regret. Better still cut off their 'burung' so that they cant have kids.

I just got my wira se, and today i bought a handle lock bar and pedal lock from smartshop..damn..the thieves... make me feel so uneasy....

K_Takuya, i recommend u to go install RadioStar. a few of my frens have and it's damn good. Below 1k oni. goos investment for security.

ehm.. dont care if its a car thieves, or road side robbery.. any thieves deserve all the worst tat can happen to them..

they totally sux big time man..

jst few days ago.. i see the wira parked at lowyat plaza..
all 4 wheel missing.. lifted up with bricks,
man.. tats damn sad..

we should start our own world now... since they started their own "black world" .. we should also start with our own law... not that m'sia police not doin anything... juz that nothing much they can do... who willing to work OT n ronda.. n how many police can ronda around places all over m'sia.... the best is still do our own preventioin... if can we still have to settle wif own own law... screw those thieves or whoever who creates crime... take candle drip it to their private part... that will be wonderful... hahahaha... :biggrin:

seriously?? are u asking me to forgive someone who has stollen a car, taken to thailand, raped it, and chopped it into pieces, which i might get to see here in one of the half-cuts!!!
no F***ing way!!

if those thieves were caught red handed and u were there to do something about it, then by all means do as you're please, may all our condemnation bless those thieves.

must forgive.. and forget.. why go to all the trouble wasting precious energy over something that has already happened, its already the past, not like there's anything you or the authorities can do about it.

the authorities do mention that they're doing something about it while you bitch about the outrage of thieves everywhere and malaysian law no good and authorities lousy, instead of bitching bout it every now and then in the threads why not do something bout it?

then later you start saying 'oh its not my duty' or 'oh the thieves got gang cannot do anything about it' or 'dowan look for trouble'..

bleh.. i guess thats what threads like this are for.. for you to come in and bitch about thieves or anything else and getting symphathy..

When ever the authorities recover a stolen car its already stripped. I have never heard the authorities recovering a car in good condition. In my point of view the authorities are on the take. A few years ago my friend beat the crap out of two thieves who were trying to break into his car and whats worse the authorities wanted to charge him of attempted murder. How stupid can the authorities be? Just because my friend made the thieves lose a lot want to charge for attempted murder. In the end the authorities got into shit because my friend had diplomatic immunity.

erm...it's not wrong to kill car thieves...it may b true...and most of u say tat if u manage to catch them..u will beat them to death...i noe how u guyz felt..for losin ur car or acc...but then...even if u r not charged for killin them...can u live peacefully? or sleep nicely at nite? they may b thieves...but they r human too...they hav family too...imagine how will the family members feel? ..if it's u...one of ur family member got killed...for stealin...how will u feel? it may b his wrong... but then... it's still a life...wut else is more important than life itself? anyway...jst my point of view..dun flame me a...