Stock absorber !!

Mine is actually white color.... maybe different batch. They are very expensive. Ah Wah told me is RM180 for 2 if I remember correctly.

spoilt 1 side...might as well change bothside.have to do alignment again..very troublesome

alamak....

---------- Post added at 01:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:00 PM ----------

anyone here wanna sell his stock absorber cheap cheap~~?

I bought a set of Titan custom made absorbers more than a year ago.
Funny thing is, I bought the absorbers long before I got the Airtrek, and they're still new, have not install & use them, still kept nicely in my store!!

Didn't use the Titans coz when I bought the Airtrek last year, the previous owner had just replaced all 4 stock absorbers few months earlier, & they're working fine. With the stock absorbers, though the ride is bit stiff, but it does control the body roll pretty well.

I might consider selling my new & un-installed Titan if anyone is interested. The set I bought uses stock coil springs for comfort & they cost less, paid RM2400 if not mistaken. Still comes with warranty & 2 free setups. Any takers? lelong lelong.....selling cheap!!!

bro,how much?

Bought them for RM2400, willing to give up the Titan absorbers for RM1900 if anyone wants them.
All 4-pcs can use your existing stock coil springs. The 2 rear absorbers are height adjustable via locking rings, the 2 front absorbers are adjustable via clamp/mounting.

Will try to post some pics after I retrieve them from storage yea.