Stock absorber !!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Mine is actually white color.... maybe different batch. They are very expensive. Ah Wah told me is RM180 for 2 if I remember correctly.

spoilt 1 side...might as well change bothside.have to do alignment again..very troublesome

alamak....

---------- Post added at 01:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:00 PM ----------

anyone here wanna sell his stock absorber cheap cheap~~?

I bought a set of Titan custom made absorbers more than a year ago.
Funny thing is, I bought the absorbers long before I got the Airtrek, and they're still new, have not install & use them, still kept nicely in my store!!

Didn't use the Titans coz when I bought the Airtrek last year, the previous owner had just replaced all 4 stock absorbers few months earlier, & they're working fine. With the stock absorbers, though the ride is bit stiff, but it does control the body roll pretty well.

I might consider selling my new & un-installed Titan if anyone is interested. The set I bought uses stock coil springs for comfort & they cost less, paid RM2400 if not mistaken. Still comes with warranty & 2 free setups. Any takers? lelong lelong.....selling cheap!!!

bro,how much?

Bought them for RM2400, willing to give up the Titan absorbers for RM1900 if anyone wants them.
All 4-pcs can use your existing stock coil springs. The 2 rear absorbers are height adjustable via locking rings, the 2 front absorbers are adjustable via clamp/mounting.

Will try to post some pics after I retrieve them from storage yea.