Sticker

Riezal-R

You guys seen the RMKL radio station car sticker before or not? Whoever came up with that idea... very smart la.

Its normal window sticker which you stick from inside. Has the RMKL logo and then in the middle there is a white surface which can write your own nickname. If ZTH honda do that... then can easily identify ZTH Honda kaki.

:)

Yes I'm sure they will, if u put Jineil2en as ur nick name.

Originally posted by sasuke@Feb 24 2005, 17:26
Yes I'm sure they will, if u put Jineil2en as ur nick name.
i dare to put.....hahahahahaa :lol:
& if been smack, i kno who did it...hahahahhaa :lol:

You got bad rep in forum... sure ppl want to smack you lah. Don't be so gangster...

Originally posted by Riezal-R@Feb 24 2005, 17:37
You got bad rep in forum... sure ppl want to smack you lah. Don't be so gangster...
ayam not gangster lah......ayam juz onli small little sheep nia...... :(

some ppl will do that bcoz of they envy me can tok kok so much & some is juz dun like me coz they dun like me.....simple :lol:

Hahahaha... that price special for you!

Someone suggest to TOM la... i already see so many cars with ZTH sticker.. but dunno who.

Originally posted by Riezal-R@Feb 24 2005, 17:17
You guys seen the RMKL radio station car sticker before or not? Whoever came up with that idea... very smart la.

Its normal window sticker which you stick from inside. Has the RMKL logo and then in the middle there is a white surface which can write your own nickname. If ZTH honda do that... then can easily identify ZTH Honda kaki.

:)
Riezal-R;

you mean this one ka?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v213/cromok65/RMKL1.jpg