Altezza Motorsports Club Logo

Hey

Grey - Great but i think bolder the text will be better:mouth_closed:

Rinagi - mana you punya kerata baru:shocked:

Hey

Grey - Great but i think bolder the text will be better:mouth_closed:

Rinagi - mana you punya kerata baru:shocked:

Hey Z-edition..come to TT lah and we can talk about having our own website...everything must plan..hehehe.. alone cannot do anything..must have support from the other members baru boleh...

Sorry, bro...been so busy...with work and family...hardly have time for myself-lah...what kind of support do you need?

Support means all members must agree to the idea and provide assistance in form of time, expertise,ideas,$$$..etc...
This is done for the good of the club..so must be a collective effort lah..

OIC...don't know what kinda expertise I can offer, but as for $$$$ no probs...

Well..any useable contribution will be good enough..hehehe...well hope to c u at the TT so we can discuss..

hi guys...

I have hosting company here in malaysia actually.. can help setup up the site also if u want as I am a web designer as well... I'll try n make it to the TT tonight if it's on.. (is that Teh Tarik by the way?)

Tom.

i can offer my skils at CMS.....been adminstering some forums for quite sometimes....