State Of Emergency Declared

TrueBlueZ

Latest news from Bernama Malaysia was declared state of emergency today as the API in certain west coast areas have breached 500 API. and can worsen in certain states. Measures would be extended to the whole Klang Valley and KL.

What eals action they can take wow......gov will say dun worry lah...everything in contro lah........still in safe lever lah...... sky are still blue lah......act of god lah........*&%(*#(*#^%_*@#^_*#%#*&$^#&*^$#&*$*(#*&#@^

It's already reached 500??!!!!
So no school/work tomorrow??

Tohsan, they are good in "taichi" the shit to others, and the shit will evaporated tothe air.

Oh, is that the reason why API is sky high? shit evaporated to the air...

Tohsan said:
Tiu lia ma chau hai stupid f u c k i n g government never know how settle shit :mad:
Aiyo.....Tohsan arrr............shit gov how to settle shit stuff leh.... they just know to made shit nia..........

Tohsan said:
Tiu lia ma chau hai stupid f u c k i n g government never know how settle shit :mad:
I think we should declare war to Indonesia. That'll teach them.

You guys might be interested to know the Indon govt has a DEATH PENALTY law that forbids anyone from illegally cutting down forests and stuff. But you know what? You gotta bribe these bozo's to actually implement the damn law.

declare war.....dun need lah.....i never hear any winning story of war in m'sia since Kesultanan Malaca lah.........so 4get about it lah.......better idea is ....move our ass out of Selangor lah.......

serious, think about it, we never win any war in history...
indonesia got submarrine some more....

ours? muahahaha

tell de world... indon contribute more bad to good to de world.. lets sum other country take over them!!

no any country want take over lah...kekkeke.....give ppls oso dun wat lah.......headche country leh...

bleh.. pray for major earthquake.. then volcano erupt.. then chain of volcanoes erupts.. then pecah the island.. then sink the island abit.. then then.. bleh... indon or malaysian gahmen both oso same.. cakap kosong oni.. apalancau benda pon tak buat.. sad.. this new pm sucks..

stupid gomen DO SOMTHING LA, rather then just sitting there making press conference...knnccb :mad:

kkho99 said:
declare war.....dun need lah.....i never hear any winning story of war in m'sia since Kesultanan Malaca lah.........so 4get about it lah.......better idea is ....move our ass out of Selangor lah.......
Not to mention about already millions of STRONG Indonesians in our country.

sifu fred.......gov can do meh lan wow....they just know to eat, sleep and shit nia....

BlackSamurai said:
let it be malaysia, indonesia got rich petroleum also.. :D

Ask America to accuse Indon of harbouring weapons of mass destruction la.. then they can invade and bomb indon.. since they've done it to Iraq before.. sohai american administration.

anyway the current sohais now are stupid forest burners in indon ! fuckers.. should DIE!!!!!! :mad: :mad: cibai.. last time burn, say sorry.. and now burn again. it'll keep on continuing!!! damn suck la. stay at home also can smell the smell outside.. CIBAI HAI !!!!!!! :mad: no where's safe.. sky also yellow wan outside. siao.. if only we can do SOMETHING!!!!! too bad we can't. :mad: