ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

What the name of place that u suggest?

bangsar maybe i thought behind tmc area...we go to syed for teh tarik??? or damansara maybe go uptown area... pj alot to choose from... how??? ampang maybe steven's corner also ok...

levin! so long no see!:wavey: was thinkin if the numbers is enough maybe this saturday in any of the locations above!

guess.. we need to call each other if need to have this gathering .. i know very hard even to get 5 participants..

bro >> anyone know what type of absorber that could fit to our car ST150?? plan to get adjustable

i should be able to make it this weekend, if gathering's held anywhere in puchong, sunway, pj or nearby, ampang should be okay too.. depending on time also, most convenient would be afternoon.. hopefully i can get to see talam_buruk's 3sgte..:biggrin:

just wondering, can we easily fit just about any spotlight onto our coronas or must we get an exactly fitting one?:hmmmm:

yahhh .. the most problem car in the world ..

it should be no problem to fit the spotlight .. any shop accessories know to do that.. if you stay in shah alam area, know this guy who good in wiring .. on do a wiring nothing else..

hmm.. i do stay at shah alam sometimes, but i mostly travel from puchong there for my class. which part of shah alam is the wiring shop located? what would be the approximate cost of fitting the spotlights? it would be better if sifu talam buruk can give me a contact number, or even bring me there :biggrin:

for the absobers, if ur using the ae92 dick brake, u can use any ae92,101,111 absober...front any ae model can fit...... spotlite all models can be fitted... just a matter of fitting in under the bumper...

wah fren....i think u better re-think bout it... corona is boxy and big.... ae86 is slimmer and a bit roundish... but ae92 front panels are plug and play so i heard...

are u sure ae92 just plug and play bro..?? waahh

ur father's car is a datsun 555??? if it is, just restore! carb power:love:! but what have u done for ur's?

no no 555 :driver:this AT151 is my father's car but i think datson have the good retro car 555 i love it

now, change a few e.g. wheel, steering wheel, fiber part (i'don know what u call ?), rack power ...

And i'd ever seen AT 151 in website, yellow or orange color car which change Beam engine :adore:

no no 555 :driver:this AT151 is my father's car but i think datson have the good retro car 555 i love it

now, change a few e.g. wheel, steering wheel, fiber part (i'don know what u call ?), rack power ...

And i'd ever seen AT 151 in website, yellow or orange color car which change Beam engine :adore:

this one is the god father of st150 and at151 corona! for sale also! :adore: