ST 150 & AT 151 Corona

yup thaisingle... this is the web page to help u see more spec on it :

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Corona+ST150+M+2+0+VVTi-5823190.htm

i just love how clean the engine bay looks..rite??
mr.2o2r how bout some input!!:nurse:

yup thaisingle... this is the web page to help u see more spec on it :

http://www.mudah.my/Toyota+Corona+ST150+M+2+0+VVTi-5823190.htm

i just love how clean the engine bay looks..rite??
mr.2o2r how bout some input!!:nurse:

Thank a lot for your information
good information for me and guiding for learn car modification

:stupid: 3s ge have 200 hp ??? or must be modified (or turbo setting) ??

but i'd ever known that 3sgte have hp about 180. which one do u like prefer???

Thank a lot for your information
good information for me and guiding for learn car modification

:stupid: 3s ge have 200 hp ??? or must be modified (or turbo setting) ??

but i'd ever known that 3sgte have hp about 180. which one do u like prefer???

i'm not very sure but i don't think 3sgte got vvti... but this comes with the beams vvti... it like a technology higher than just plain vvti... than also u got the engine management system done with dyno tuning to get the highest and safest hp... but than again i may be wrong must check again with 2old2rusty:smokin:...

according to wikipedia, the 3sge beams has 197hp... the 3sgte from the st185 high-end series has about 200-235hp... the normal spec-ed st185 would have around 200-220hp... but than again this is all factory tuned.... so maybe assumptions were just rough calculation:wavey:

hey rage... thought this might be easier to show u how to get to the chopshop that u want to get the bumper... check google maps from sunway ldp toll to jalan cempaka kg. sg.ara

for coronarian fan....if u want st150 JDM part....just pm me......

stock i have now

1) rear lamp 3 set
2) side lamp with signal 2 set
3) fender lamp 1 set
4) full rear reflctor 2 set
5) grille JDM 3 set
6) bumper JDM 2 set
7) front lamp with signal 1 set
8) side mirror 3 wiyer 2 set
9) door panel grey (power window) 1set
10) power window gear 1 set

and any part u want.

just msg me at 017-4054787

wow.. lotsa treasure you have bro toyotaburuk!:santaclaus:

was wondering, what lip are you using on your front bumper bro, and what spotlight too? looks really good :love:

sifu shan: thanks for the info, i searched google map.. that place is really far from my hse though.. T.T

wow.. lotsa treasure you have bro toyotaburuk!:santaclaus:

was wondering, what lip are you using on your front bumper bro, and what spotlight too? looks really good :love:

sifu shan: thanks for the info, i searched google map.. that place is really far from my hse though.. T.T

HEHEHEHE....yup,a lot of treasure.:proud:

ok..i use the front lips form AE92 GT bumper (came with 3 piece lips) at my standart front bumper and spotlight from ae86 trueno with auto cover funtion.hehehehe........(rare item)

sigh.. dunno what to do with my bumper!:confused: first i thought of changing to vr4 bumper, but vr4 bumpers are more expensive.. then i saw some car changed to ae92 bumper without lip, looks pretty nice.. now bro toyotaburuk's stock bumper with ae92 GT lip, looks good also.. :banghead:
bro toyotaburuk, can you get me an ae92 gt bumper lip like yours for me? senang for me then..:love:

hehehehe..senang je...just buy lips ae92 GT fiber and plug at your bumper.so cheap....just spend about rm150 for fiber lips.

wahhh...toyota buruk is like a stokist for st150 jdm parts! keep them a bit longer, than will have more value after 2012!
rage...it's normally all about trial and error and personal preference when it comes to styling... so mix and match as much as u want!:biggrin:

hehehe...original part better than for your history.still same original JDM market.

i get at chop shop.taken form haflcut bumper.f u want,i think i found it.but i must check again.

---------- Post added at 09:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 PM ----------

i get at chop shop.taken form haflcut bumper.f u want,i think i found it.but i must check again.

mine's a 1.8... otherwise i would not be so daring to put in the 3sge! i don't really like to play catching with the jpj...:driver: