SSO 2dot5 KL 2005

ninja_iga said:
fstrader

shouldn't be an issue.
it's ENCOURAGED to have a 'cage, but NOT neccesarily.

What about racing suit? I don't have one. Is it mandatory to have one?

Julian: hey wanna ask u this question so many times but i forgot.. how come in Danga Bay never call me also hahahah....

Gary: hows life? havent heard from u for quite some time eh....

CarismaGT said:
Julian: hey wanna ask u this question so many times but i forgot.. how come in Danga Bay never call me also hahahah....

Gary: hows life? havent heard from u for quite some time eh....

Opps sorry.... I forgot about you. Are you joining SSO or autocross? I am running both.

julianpang said:
Opps sorry.... I forgot about you. Are you joining SSO or autocross? I am running both.

hahaha nope... i was there as a spectator and supporter only hehehe...

CarismaGT said:
hahaha nope... i was there as a spectator and supporter only hehehe...

Ya ka? How come I never see you drift there? You should have called me mar.

Still driving your S15?

julianpang said:
Ya ka? How come I never see you drift there? You should have called me mar.

Still driving your S15?

alamak... already mentioned i was there as "Spectator and Supporter" le hahahha... yup...

julianpang said:
Are you coming for Autocross or SSO?

SSO mayb ler but as spectator only... not entering any competition this year... so when coming back to pg??

CarismaGT said:
SSO mayb ler but as spectator only... not entering any competition this year... so when coming back to pg??

Maybe during the next long holiday. Definitely not this month. This month got Autocross clashes with the upcoming long holiday.

julianpang said:
Maybe during the next long holiday. Definitely not this month. This month got Autocross clashes with the upcoming long holiday.

alrite... buzz buzz when ur in town...

What are the entree fees... where to do 4 point roll-cage???

im new n trying to enter....

seats must be FIA proven???

012-6498112
Lan

LanNismo said:

012-6498112
Lan

I believe there's a link on the first page which explains where to sign up.

LanNismo said:

012-6498112
Lan

For the benefit of the doubt..... entry fees 100 per driver, 4 point roll cage can do at most exhaust shops, seats need not fia proven.

Click here to enter.... http://groups.msn.com/RaceRallyResearch/home.htm

Carisma,

Can you send me an e-mail or sms me your e-mail? Sent my phone to the shop to service and came back empty and my previous e-mail sudah past 30 days... lost all my addresses... :(

I am confused now. Is the event on the 4th of June or the 26th of June?