then drill your A32 rotor to PCD 114 x 4 and you can bolt it on

the issue is front PCD 114 x 4 and Rear will be PCD 100 x 4

so the next option is change your rear to PCD 114 x 4
and change the rim as well to 114 x 4 hole

another option is get N16 knuckle but PCD 100 x 4
which is very very rare
same method.. just drill the rotor to PCD 100 x 4 only
and retain back your existing rim

you still have to drill the knuckle end to bolt the brake bracket.

no need lo
i already fitted on my bro B14 lo
just bolt on

i convert before leh, size 14 bolt to 17 bolt.

you using Lam one or straight from N16?

to Fit A32 brake
you need to get N16 knuckle
most of the N16 knuckle is PCD 114 x 4
then drill your A32 rotor to PCD 114 x 4 and you can bolt it on

the issue is front PCD 114 x 4 and Rear will be PCD 100 x 4

so the next option is change your rear to PCD 114 x 4
and change the rim as well to 114 x 4 hole

another option is get N16 knuckle but PCD 100 x 4
which is very very rare
same method.. just drill the rotor to PCD 100 x 4 only
and retain back your existing rim

Holy cow, this is not something easy to do...

But thanks for the detailed explanation, u really helped shed a lot of light on the subject matter...:adore:

sorry if i got a wrong person...
coz last month i bought a car from person names meng...
and his id in this forum is cmsoon...

Hi all, long time no post here oredi... Been so busy with work...

Wanna ask something, the gear shifting of the SR16VE is originally short throw or normal long throw?

haloo~~ to all sifuu~~ i also need help here... i was planning to convert my b13 ga16de to sr16ve... but sr16 is manual... if wanna change to auto need to use wat type of gear box?? i know the nissan pulsa n15 vz-r will "ngam ngam" fit into my b13... nonit modified the engine mounting... so can use the n15 front n rear disc break to fit into my b13??? :wavey: