Spotted...?

Rock : ala y u never use...nice ma.....i dun have FB, cannot c the hood :(

SF : id prefer std looks, maybe just a lil wide body, not keen on the veilside look though haha.

Ah...Standard look also not bad. Then can paint Yellow, stick a sticker stating RedanZ. :biggrin:
FC paint white, sticker not sure :rofl:

Dun have FB? :confused: Is the most popular thing now wor bro?

yeah..i posted the black FD in your thread...go check it out....

dowan FB, later addicted & cannot do work, dah la zth already addicted..hehe.

---------- Post added at 08:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:33 AM ----------

SF,
i think we sambung your thread, dun kacau their thread here
nanti RE rider angry....:)

sorry TS.

Oh ya, sorry kinda got carried away, too bad dun own one, can't join their gathering. Would be nice to see a row of FDs and FCs. :smile:
p.s: my thread? which thread? I don't have a thread of my own wor...only FY thread :rofl:

aiseh all thread same mah. we all love cars doesnt matter what!

Danz:
Hopefully this guys still love FD and FC at that time when we can afford and join them. :smile:
p.s: depends if i get a FC or Supra xD

phat7:
True bro, but some gatherings are meant for the same kind of cars only. Some is random. Depends on what kind of gatherings :smile:

SF : since u like rx7 & supra, remember the blue RX7 with 2jz(supra) engine i think.......u should buy that in the future.....

phat7 : true bro....

SF : since u like rx7 & supra, remember the blue RX7 with 2jz(supra) engine i think.......u should buy that in the future.....

phat7 : true bro....
Hmmm...that's if really cant afford baru get
FC/FD put 2jz? :love:

But still I prefer the whole package of the
Supra body and the engine. I'm in love with the
perfect design of the Supra.

It got the looks to match it's power. :top:

Oo ya..its an FD, was on sale last mth on zth......
forgot u minat FC only......

ok then, stick to your top secret supra........last time u watch fifth gear, got this black supra clocked in at 300++ kmh. but unable to go further cos got oil pump problem.

wahlau...put SF n Danz in same thread sure heboh man...from spotted become FC FD lovers thread hehehe.

Oo ya..its an FD, was on sale last mth on zth......
forgot u minat FC only......

ok then, stick to your top secret supra........last time u watch fifth gear, got this black supra clocked in at 300++ kmh. but unable to go further cos got oil pump problem.
Nah, FD and FC also can hehe! 300km/h...madness man...so fast until i dun think can see anything.

arturo : must include u aso baru sure heboh......
Agree on that lol! :rofl:

Spotted a Red FD, fully kitted, RE Amemiya headlamps, last nite along MRR2 near Gombak- Ampang... plate was JEC I think...anyone here?

Hey bros,

Passed a few FDs going up Ulu Yam this morning including Alchemis' ride..

Was with a large group of Skylines that went up earlier but a couple of us were coming down after after an incident..

Nice bunch of FDs btw! :biggrin: