Spotted...?

l18m

not sure if there is a thread for this but is kinda fun when you spot other people or get spotted by other people.
Maybe not put car number plate on for safety reasons.

Anyway, spotted a black fd in putra heights... ok was about 2 years ago lol
anyone on here?

never thought i'd see a rotary in m'sia as they not that common and i was only there for about 4 days.

yup..its kinda fun...
i spotted an silver FD everytime i on putra lrt passing the keramat station. It always at the front yard of the house...

spotted a green FD with CF hood at Changkat BB parking...guess who???
Mr KK 13 who manages to bring me into a club thats already closed and offers me a drink ! :burnout:

Haha...thanks la side ways grey...

anyways, its been awhile...we should all meet up soon...still waiting to spot your car in kl...haha

:driver:

yeah i know...its been awhile...when r u guys free? n where do u want to go? any ideas?

rock,
pasang your vented RE amemiya hood 1st haha.

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 AM ----------

If you go for this meet up, you will see a nice FC3S with a black bonnet. Sound of the exhaust is superb. Pleasant to the ear....:top:

:biggrin:

SF,
hope our turn will come soon & join them :rofl:

Sorry guys I cant make it on Friday. Can we meet on Sunday's afternoon instead? at 3 pm

rock,
pasang your vented RE amemiya hood 1st haha.

SF,
hope our turn will come soon & join them :rofl:
Haha! I see adi also I kena poison by the looks of that FC and also the sweet sound of the exhaust.
Really nice ride actually. Road tax cheaper. According to that owner, is not really hard to maintain but Fuel Consumption quite high though.

That Black hood that I meant of that FC is = RE Amemiya hood :smile:

SF,
haha i havent seen Rock's car, but i was close to the previous owner......knew him during my younger days......Rock also got mention bout his bonnet, but havent actually seen it yet....u buy FC, i buy FD la ya.hehe.......rite, roadtax also cheap, 1.3 ma.

Haha! I see adi also I kena poison by the looks of that FC and also the sweet sound of the exhaust.
Really nice ride actually. Road tax cheaper. According to that owner, is not really hard to maintain but Fuel Consumption quite high though.

That Black hood that I meant of that FC is = RE Amemiya hood :smile:

ahhahahahaha

YouTube - Pistons vs. Rotarys

Danz
That RE-A hood I already gave to a friend from SG. I still prefer my current hood.
neh his car.. cant see his hood though.
Log masuk | Facebook

black
monotonous speech makes the clip sound awesome. hahahaha

SF,
haha i havent seen Rock's car, but i was close to the previous owner......knew him during my younger days......Rock also got mention bout his bonnet, but havent actually seen it yet....u buy FC, i buy FD la ya.hehe.......rite, roadtax also cheap, 1.3 ma.
FD more expensive wor. FC cheaper but still FD looks better though. Especially the veilside FD3S bodykit.

The FC is blue in colour btw :smile:

LOL! :laugh:

joe if you want to organize a gathering you should msg everyone instead...not many people are on zth and even i only check occasionally...

btw, spotted red FD driving around solaris mt kiara last week...has no wing...WEJ if i'm not mistaken...any body here?

Rock : ala y u never use...nice ma.....i dun have FB, cannot c the hood :(

SF : id prefer std looks, maybe just a lil wide body, not keen on the veilside look though haha.