Speed Trap

ravis

Yesterday when i was driving from Sbn to Melaka along the highway, i saw a dude policeman hiding in a tent between the flowers in the middle juz beside the speeding lane but lucky for me i was juz cruising in about 105 km per hour. That was still in NSDK terrotiry but later when i reached Melaka terrority i saw another dude doing the same stunt but this time no tent. Let's say i was speeding all the way from Sbn to Melaka..................will i get 2 saman or only 1 saman ?

Errrr, that sucks dude....some more two lane only, how long does it take for the police to update the saman into their so called database ? Gosh! i need to check my saman lah

tat dat i come bak from kl to ipoh...saw lots of tents...some got cameras, some was only reading newspapers n some was even eating their meals....oni 1 or 2 got camera....so clever clever lah to spot which is the real one.....some r decoys....

Government servant ma!.....of course lah.... lepak lepak only, if u give then air-cond.....they will sleep peacefully

on 3rd day of cny i was oso heading to melaka n saw de policeman sitting inside de tent but din actually see he is aiming de speed trap detector at oncoming cars.. hmmm.. got speed trap ar? but thank god me drive between 90-100km/h onli.. :)

But wat i noticed was there is dis guy standing on the top of a tower watching traffics n probably he will report thru walkie-talkie if there is someone speeding n overtake cars dangerously.. could be too...

Regards,
Mike

In other countries...........from what i know their speed limit is higher then us.........how can we drive 110 km per hour lah! Some more Malaysian highway is one of the best highways in the world............can't they increase the speed limit to 150 km per hour, some more Melaka highway is two lane, better i take the trunk road if like this means..........pay toll some more

i dont know la, i just speed at 120 - 140 km/h depends if got ppl tiong i will go more faster la, but then i didnt see any tents or polica at roadside except at old road from Ipoh - KL :angry:

110km/h is way too low...
130/140km/h is more acceptable..

but too bad...
kancils with auntie driving ...
top speed is 60km/h

4agze the police r getting smarter nowdays.................they will even make a hole in the middle of the road if they wan and point up a tiny device like from the submarine juz to trap the speedy gonzales.....he he he he..........i won't be surprised................anyway...........we pay their salaries & yet they are one hell of a pain to us. So the next time if u dun see any tents..........becarefull they might be under the road like Ninja turtles

also speeding must be clever maa... not speed all the way down one... if seremban-kl sure slow down to 100km/h from nilai to bandar putra there... then, vroommmm :lol:

kl-sbn highway speed trap at bandar putra bridge..last time i saw there like monkey holding a camera..

Bandar Putra or famous name is km289 below the bridge is very famous for speed trap................I got a ticket from there last year..........and dudes becareful when u drive near the Petronas station both sides because that area is very famous for accidents also. Juz go slow when u reach that area.............i am sure u guys noticed that when u r there ur radio signal will go off..............well.....there is a graveyard just before the Petrol station on the way to KL on ur left near the kampung area, according to some taxi drivers who are also frens of my dad the cause of the accident is because of this lah. Dunno whether this is true or not but i have seen the grave yard and have witnessed many accidents there.