something weird happen today...
i dunno what is wrong laaa... maybe something block me from finding it..
i was driving my friends car around... her touch n go card was in the compartment under the radio... in her kelisa laa.. then i driving.. then the card fell..
i picked it up... then i placed it back in the compartment.. later.. it fell again.. this time i didnt really noticed it .. but my friend told me she was looking for it while i was driving... sooo i tried to look for it but i decided to look for it AFter i parked the car.. sooo after that i parked the acar.. both of us began searching for that bloardy card..... we even toook off all our mats and looked under the seat.. we couldnt find the damn card... made both of us soo frustrated.... HOW CAN THE CARD just disappeared.. both of us was in the car when we saw it fell then it couldnt posibly dropped it... if we drop it oso .. should be somewhere neare the car cos she came down of the car to open the gate..
HOW CAN THAT CARD just MAGICALLY DISAPPEARED!????
until now we still canot find it... WHERE could it have gone man...
now i feel soo guilty...
i wasnt my fault but still i feel kinda guilty ARGHH!!!
i dunno what is wrong laaa... maybe something block me from finding it..
i was driving my friends car around... her touch n go card was in the compartment under the radio... in her kelisa laa.. then i driving.. then the card fell..
i picked it up... then i placed it back in the compartment.. later.. it fell again.. this time i didnt really noticed it .. but my friend told me she was looking for it while i was driving... sooo i tried to look for it but i decided to look for it AFter i parked the car.. sooo after that i parked the acar.. both of us began searching for that bloardy card..... we even toook off all our mats and looked under the seat.. we couldnt find the damn card... made both of us soo frustrated.... HOW CAN THE CARD just disappeared.. both of us was in the car when we saw it fell then it couldnt posibly dropped it... if we drop it oso .. should be somewhere neare the car cos she came down of the car to open the gate..
HOW CAN THAT CARD just MAGICALLY DISAPPEARED!????
until now we still canot find it... WHERE could it have gone man...
now i feel soo guilty...
i wasnt my fault but still i feel kinda guilty ARGHH!!!