Some punk showed me the middle finger.

junauto

Ok, I was driving towards Melaka today on the KL/Melaka Highway at about 110 - 130KM/h

I was minding my own business, usually drive faster but my mother was on the passenger's side so you know how i drive. In front of my car was also driving at merely the same speed, no one was rushing anywhere at this moment.

But suddenly, this gold/peach Kelisa was behind me, he was fast, infront was clear; he highlihted me signalling me to move and started to 'cucuk' me. I was ok, mood stable, I was lazy to move to the middle lane so I stepped on it, leaving the guy so far behind as I my car is quite powerful, a 850 2.5l.

My intention wasn't to piss the guy off, but just to give him space to speed up as I think I was being slow anyway.

He then got as fast as he could like 140 already, cut me from the middle lane, and showed the middle finger. I was like "what the ..." and then he went out to the the exit route.

Have you been in this situation before? Don't you think thats even appropriate. I also notice nowadays, people find any reason to show the middle finger and run away <_<

Originally posted by boggysv@Jan 21 2005, 00:10
show him the "hole"!!! :lol:

ur driving a t5? smoke him!
I guess I smoked him, thats why he's pissed off :lol:

In this kind of situation, many things to argue one. That person who show you the middle finger most probably thinks that you trying to make fun of him, by not letting him overtake you earlier. That's why.

Originally posted by simplythebest@Jan 21 2005, 00:31
In this kind of situation, many things to argue one. That person who show you the middle finger most probably thinks that you trying to make fun of him, by not letting him overtake you earlier. That's why.
if he cant overtake due to car/power factor, why wont he accept the situation?

it's not like junauto is blocking him or what (unless he is)

When he was trying to move me to the other lane, I realize that I was kinda slow, like 110Kmh somehting, thats why I sped up which he tought I was making fun of him. Or was I suppose to accelerate but not fast enough to make him pissed a.k.a be sensitive of his feelings
if he cant overtake due to car/power factor, why wont he accept the situation?

it's not like junauto is blocking him or what (unless he is)

Nope, did not block him, just was a little slow for the 3rd lane, so I accelerated which pissed him off. :ph34r:

Originally posted by junauto@Jan 21 2005, 00:42
When he was trying to move me to the other lane, I realize that I was kinda slow, like 110Kmh somehting, thats why I sped up which he tought I was making fun of him. Or was I suppose to accelerate but not fast enough to make him pissed a.k.a be sensitive of his feelings b]

if u had the intention to "race" him...i look down on u :lol:

staight road+roling start at 100kmh+2.5 T vs the biggest engine he can fit into that kelisa = Race of the decade!!!

u know....u make him he sound like a les having her time of the month... :ph34r:

if you watch 2 fast 2 furious..i suggest you do wat brian did to roman..reverse the car and show him the finger.

if u had the intention to "race" him...i look down on u laugh.gif

staight road+roling start at 100kmh+2.5 T vs the biggest engine he can fit into that kelisa = Race of the decade!!!

u know....u make him he sound like a les having her time of the month...

Kancil can drop in VR4, so putting a T5 in that Kelisa isnt impossible.

Kelisa T5/R combine with light weight chassis/body vs me sure will luse he he

if you watch 2 fast 2 furious..i suggest you do wat brian did to roman..reverse the car and show him the finger.

Curious, can standard car reverse at speeds that high, I mean, like FNF.

i would suggest u take a bottle of petrol wit u in the car

if next time see tis kinda punk ...
they tail u at very high speed ....
den u pour petrol out of window ...

the speed so fast alredi ... sure skid one .. den hope it will bang lorry or divider
and the punk die horrribillyy wit all the head smasheed to pieceees :angry: :lol:

:lol: when they show u..
you jz smile at dem n show them the peace sign..sure dey more pissed..hahaa

aih middle finger era..sienz...everyone want face..once lose..show finger...why cant live together happily and harmonies? sigh..sicken community :(

Originally posted by sonictheory@Jan 21 2005, 02:55
huh ? :unsure: dun get it :blink:
the fingers are the legs :ph34r:
and u lick the area between the fingers

Originally posted by boggysv+Jan 21 2005, 03:08 -->
QUOTE (boggysv @ Jan 21 2005, 03:08 )
--QuoteBegin-sonictheory
@Jan 21 2005, 02:55
huh ? :unsure: dun get it :blink:

the fingers are the legs :ph34r:
and u lick the area between the fingers [/b][/quote]
The 'kurap'? :lol: