Some nice car at Sabah

How was it??.......dam cool,,,,the owner going to let his car go,,,,,thinking wanna change to 350z,,,,,DAM!!!

Isuzu Invader....lowerrrrrrrrrr,,,,,dam look like US style....

Kerani gang from KK to tawau.......

AND

One of the kerani can adjust his adsorber by pressing his button inside the car SHHHHH uppp..and...SHHH down......modified cost 10k++..........

Wau liau eehhh

one of the kerani fully convert everythings inside outside to MOVE.....

oK OK,,,,there are so many around here,,,give me some times to get more,,,,,hehe!!!! :D

Originally posted by shootx2@Mar 13 2005, 03:33
Hahahahaaaa!!!!!

Check this out!!
wau nice jumbuck.. hehehe just do a bit pain work then it will be great...
KK cars rocks lah... hehehe but hard to see it coz far far away.. hehehe should build a bridge across south china ocean hehehe... maybe in 2050 hehehe :P but i think at that time all cars can fly already.. eh eh aper yg aku mengarut nih.. :P

Hahah!!,,,wah!!,,,,flight need to 2 hours n 45 minutes to reach,,,,,What you say if driving?,,,,,carzyyy man,.... :lol:

Nowadays,they all Kenari owners going to change their K'car to suzuki solio,if u have time,,go KK few days,,,Solio all around more than MOD kenari........

Sabahan like MOD carsss,,,,,,,design creative cars......even 4 wheels drive can go almost full boost at 1.5 bar,,,,,,,,my eyes also Jatuhhhhhhhh.............scary man./...

nice cars in sabah ;)
any shots of ae86 in sabah, heard pple say that lots of modded 86 in sabah..
cool :D

altough there are a lot of ae86's and toyota GL, most of them are modded for drags. drift? no idea.

shoot2x..you got a solio? want to be featured in magazine ka? just PM me..I am in KK bah...

20vturbo,

Yes, at my hometown here..almost got all the model of Toyota car, only left the latest celica (sharp eyes) 1ZZ correct me if wrong. Althougt Caltina -kah?,,spelling..also got........

hm.....so far i only took this ae86 only,next time if the ower can let me take photo on his car,,,,you spec glass will drop eh.....4AG turbo with Micro tech....fully MOD....did you saw one savana rotary at sepang drag with the sponser of VIS at jb???,,,,the guys name Ringo?,,,,,hehe,,,,,one of his friend,,,,,,,

photo of ae86.......