Some nice car at Sabah

prodigy,

Tawau is just a small town i would say, so it is something different to those like u over there :D If u r coming over then contact me or shootx2 la, may b we can bring u around. ;)

that kancil's owner not accesories kedai punya owner,he is a guy works in MPT i know him...hehe...
good job Kcar...
post some more pic of tawau cars up here
cheers!

i think the pic us taken at old town? mas agency there? who's been to/from tawau? how old r u guys? B)

Originally posted by shootx2@Mar 13 2005, 03:15
How was it??.......dam cool,,,,the owner going to let his car go,,,,,thinking wanna change to 350z,,,,,DAM!!!
[snapback]812733[/snapback]​

is the mrs from tawau? plate 222? live in lily park?

the opti..own bt MPT guy...have u seen the pink panter kancil/ own by UStaz? hheeee..maybe i will go to tawau to take some pic for the mag...

Originally posted by kcar+Mar 20 2005, 22:49 -->
QUOTE(kcar @ Mar 20 2005, 22:49 )
--QuoteBegin-shootx2
@Mar 20 2005, 22:31
kcar,

This is the one can see all the way,,,is the owner is a tawau guy too?

The accessaries shop's owner.........
[snapback]825389[/snapback]​

the car is ST plate so i think shd b Tawau car. Are u sure the owner is an accessories shop taukeh? I think the owner is malay guy. :blink:
[snapback]825430[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

huh?,,,kcar,,,,hehe....must somethings happen to upload the photo i took.hehe!!,,,,,,,i have posted 1 kenari ,but dunno go where liau,,kkeke

I"M TAWAU ZAI....hehe!!,,,,25 years old here oh!!!who else tawau zai too? :lol:

RE_Amemiya,
Yeap!!,,owner of 'xiang xiang ban mien'.....

pulpa ,
Yo!,,yeah,,when you come down to tawau,,remember have a gathering with us wow......

ME..not born in tawau but my mums hometown. been there just october last year. kinda like that place. being back some really nice memories.

kinda looking forward to go back there again sometime soon.

ya,i am from tawau... :D
the opti owner is working at MPT and his name is Kisman,the car always drive by his son...last time he is using L5 now change,
Pulpa: ya i know that one pink color one ,he job is a islamic wedding agency(ustat)
did i spell it correct if wrong pls correct me...
he is a friend to kisman too...
and pulpa if u come to tawau to take pic pls cal me i will ask some of my friend to come out and you take pic of them and mine :P
can or not... :lol:
i have a few friends drive kancils and kenaris who have modi to Mira and Move as well ....so you can take photo fromm them and me as well ....
hehe....so dont forget to cal me....
pm me if u want to come down...

xiang xian ban mien ar? ooo, yalor now 24hrs liao but things not so yummy liao. they used to be my neighbour when they're still driving a perdana, wah now mrs liao ah?
i'm from kl lar but used to study in tawau due to parents business in tawau. :D

Originally posted by Daihatsu Mira@Mar 22 2005, 18:40
ya,i am from tawau... :D
the opti owner is working at MPT and his name is Kisman,the car always drive by his son...last time he is using L5 now change,
Pulpa: ya i know that one pink color one ,he job is a islamic wedding agency(ustat)
did i spell it correct if wrong pls correct me...
he is a friend to kisman too...
and pulpa if u come to tawau to take pic pls cal me i will ask some of my friend to come out and you take pic of them and mine :P
can or not... :lol:
i have a few friends drive kancils and kenaris who have modi to Mira and Move as well ....so you can take photo fromm them and me as well ....
hehe....so dont forget to cal me....
pm me if u want to come down...
[snapback]831211[/snapback]​

Hey man, u drive kancil? How ur car looks like? If i see u on the road i giv u horn horn :D

Originally posted by Daihatsu Mira@Mar 23 2005, 19:42
:P :D what car are you driving? :P :)
[snapback]834834[/snapback]​

look at my avatar :P :D

not from tawau. from swak. study in UMS KK. but love to go to tawau someday. planning maybe next semester break. i got some frens there.. more pix... latter when i get my dig cam. i'l take pic off my home town cars. mostly simple honda's and some radically mod wajas. quite nice. own buy rich chinese boys. :lol:

has anyone from Tawau seen this widebody ninja 4WD b4? :D
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/kenari4530/widebodyninja1.jpg

Originally posted by lancerfreak86@Mar 24 2005, 08:20
u lowered ur kenari ah??
[snapback]835745[/snapback]​

tht is not my real car :P my car is silver B)