Some nice car at Sabah

wah....never know dat got so many damn nice cars in kk....i've been living in kk for 18 yrs oredi but dunno got so many nice cars here....hahahaha.... good job shoot2x...

wowwww sweeet kenarians ... n ae86 yummy loved the spoiler :P

the spring was hidraulic lah if im not mistaken like us 1 :)

The 86 photo is took from KK,,,and the kerani at tawau......

After tomorrow my others car Vios going to put TRD bodykits.....hehe!! can't wait to see it,,,....

If got public holiday,i will go to KK shopping mah.......!! so that's why i can spotted some nice car..i belive it still got more around at KK de.....

:P

This is the latest Suzuki Wagon R RR.....660c turbo.......Dam nice...

damn.... that kenari/move not bad.... but after ALL that.. the front part didn't change.. just the front bumper.. kind of wasted lo.... unless he doing later on.... temporary using this one.. then ok lah..

my mums hometown, tawau. i've been there a couple of times, the latest back in october 2004. pretty small town where everybody knows everyone. the car scene there...lots of toyota and i've seen some nicely done up vios. can u believe that i was there for 4 days and in every single day, i saw the same white color nicely done up toyota vios in town. that just shows how closely knit the people over there are and the fact that the town is the ONLY place to hang out.

anyways, i'd say for a town as small as tawau, the number of 4WD vehicles like land cruiser, pajero, hilux, ranger, frontier, crv, rav 4 and etc., the number such vehicles in tawau easily matches KL and PJ combined. everywhere you go its just 4WD. but its due to the fact that people there own land or plantation in high lands. as a measure of wealth, people there won't buy benz or bimmer but they're into ninja king or commonly known as land cruiser. but over here we call it toyota cygnos or lexus LX470.

Originally posted by prodigy@Mar 15 2005, 20:49
my mums hometown, tawau. i've been there a couple of times, the latest back in october 2004. pretty small town where everybody knows everyone. the car scene there...lots of toyota and i've seen some nicely done up vios. can u believe that i was there for 4 days and in every single day, i saw the same white color nicely done up toyota vios in town. that just shows how closely knit the people over there are and the fact that the town is the ONLY place to hang out.

anyways, i'd say for a town as small as tawau, the number of 4WD vehicles like land cruiser, pajero, hilux, ranger, frontier, crv, rav 4 and etc., the number such vehicles in tawau easily matches KL and PJ combined. everywhere you go its just 4WD. but its due to the fact that people there own land or plantation in high lands. as a measure of wealth, people there won't buy benz or bimmer but they're into ninja king or commonly known as land cruiser. but over here we call it toyota cygnos or lexus LX470.
[snapback]820651[/snapback]​

Prodigy,
hi there, i am from Tawau and u r definately rite, tawau is loaded with 4WD!! I starting to find out there are more and more latest version of Lexus on the road now a days :)

wow... been in kk for 1 year. i only see 1 rx7, 1 ae86 still original, some evos, 1 350z, 1 rx8 at likas car lot, lots of kancil turbo, lots of ninja king, lots of storm, lots of ranger never seen any other exotic car. when do this ppl come out??

Originally posted by bezet@Mar 19 2005, 22:32
wow... been in kk for 1 year. i only see 1 rx7, 1 ae86 still original, some evos, 1 350z, 1 rx8 at likas car lot, lots of kancil turbo, lots of ninja king, lots of storm, lots of ranger never seen any other exotic car. when do this ppl come out??
[snapback]823861[/snapback]​

tawau ar?? now the trend there, kenari move, lol
kancil oso alot. shootx2 u'r from tawau? take lah the picture of the pink kancil with quad tip(four) exhaust shooting up the sky keeekeekeek.
also after the lancer trend, now ppl go for altezza!

kcar,

Hey,you from tawau also?,,,me too eh,,,,,what car are you driving eh?...PM me....

RE_Amemiya

hehe!,,you also knew that?,heheh.....yeah,,tawau here got many altezza leh,,,,got 1 turbo,,,2 supercharge,,,,and 3 or 4 more is N/A.....

:)

here is one kancil i took the other day during my lunch break B)
like the Racingfit dolphine kenari :D
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/kenari4530/kancil.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/kenari4530/kancil1.jpg

kcar,

This is the one can see all the way,,,is the owner is a tawau guy too?

The accessaries shop's owner.........

kcar, your pic looks very very fammiliar. i still can't forget the rustic shoplots and the town and i'd say my 4 days over there was very unforgettable. for a moment i totally forgotten about job stress. mum's friend actually brought us to sempurna for sea food and i must say the fishes are extremely fresh and the seaview was fabulous. i'd return to tawau maybe this year or next year for a short holiday again. btw, if you know tawau very well, then i think you'll know a coffee shop by the name of sin nam hing. he's since retired but i remember eating dim sum and noodles every other day at his shop. oh yeah, i actually went marco polo coffee house for dinner too. hmm, had a really nice time at tawau though its small. who else from tawau here?

Originally posted by shootx2@Mar 20 2005, 22:31
kcar,

This is the one can see all the way,,,is the owner is a tawau guy too?

The accessaries shop's owner.........
[snapback]825389[/snapback]​

the car is ST plate so i think shd b Tawau car. Are u sure the owner is an accessories shop taukeh? I think the owner is malay guy. :blink: