Some idiot is disturbing me...

satria_95 said:
Report to police also no use. I've once made a report and faxed it to stupid arse maxis's 9-5 security department fax number. They never even bothered to call me and asked me about it. And I just wonder why in pig's brains maxis would want a security department if it's only working from 9am till 5pm. Stupid motherfuckingpieceofshits they are.

Tatz y i dun even bother to report to da police lol

hahaha...if i got such ppl call me late at nights play play like that...i'll play back at em...give them miss call oso...until they cannot sleep...see who quits first lar

QueenBee said:
Tatz y i dun even bother to report to da police lol
Report to gangster better still. Give `em the number and let the gangsters hunt them down. You'll be utterly surprised at how with just one hand phone number, they can find out exactly who and where is that fella. Gangsters are somehow more resourceful than our fucked up govt and authorities.

And let's not even mention about TeleFuck and TMFUCK. They are, by far, the 8th wonder of the world..... BEHOLD !....... THE EMPTY SKULLS of the planet, known for plain stupidity, recognized for superior ignorance. Then again, our country is actually the 8th wonder of the world.

maxis said they will contact me and 5 days down da road, not a call from them.

i do believe its someone i know, but im not jumping into any conclusion until i have more details.

im considering satria_95 suggestions. Hell yeah... give some bad hats few hundred bucks and lets c who has da last laugh.

he's stopped...for now. But if he gets back to his sick tricks, i'll make sure he gets it back just nice :)

Thanks for da suggestions and support guys!!!