Nov 19, 2003
hehe...yup...usually TT together....same workshop too...mostly lar... :P

evoinputra

Nov 12, 2004
oo... like that good cos can go out together and same hobby too. last time we also like that but now all don't know go where liao hehe........ ya, can tell me how you put the pic in the lift side below your name?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
u need to host the pic somewhere....then only can u link it to the banner..

gti88

Speed Demon, when you going to let me sit your car ? :(

Speed Demon

www.freewebs.com
Originally posted by gti88@Dec 26 2004, 14:23
You can sit in it anytime, but I doubt you'll enjoy the experience! :P

My clutch is slipping so until that is rectified, my car remains a slow coach. :)

evoinputra

Nov 12, 2004
Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 24 2004, 15:42
u need to host the pic somewhere....then only can u link it to the banner..
like that ar? i sure dont know how to do it la cos i stupid in computer.

jinkl

May 22, 2004
i read and saw ,
i also was interested to stuff this into my car b4 conversion
smt7 comes with 3 analog screens rite
and also built in boost controller ? while the smt6 doesnt

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
evo..

don worry..i wuz like u too last time...emrm...ask Vestax fer help in doing the banner.. ;)

gti88

Originally posted by Speed Demon+Dec 26 2004, 20:11 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Speed Demon @ Dec 26 2004, 20:11 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-gti88@Dec 26 2004, 14:23
You can sit in it anytime, but I doubt you'll enjoy the experience! :P

My clutch is slipping so until that is rectified, my car remains a slow coach. :) [/b][/quote]
i'm sure i would enjoy the experience !
180bhp in such a small and light car should be really amazing.
your clutch slipping is at the early stage still or is it bad ?

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
merv...

time to burn it all out and a new set of RACE cluthes...hehe...or maybe ask Thomas to make u a CUSTOM 3 puck clutch... ;)

evoinputra

Nov 12, 2004
Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Dec 27 2004, 15:22
evo..

don worry..i wuz like u too last time...emrm...ask Vestax fer help in doing the banner.. ;)
haha...... Vestax? who is it? i don't know wo... what car u driving now? where you live ar? then i can go find you yam cha hehe.... cos i wan meet ppl to teach me mod my car.

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Smt6 plus install and tune also available at links power from RM1500 to RM1800 inclusive of unlimted dyno runs and,etc...Links dyno tune..

cheap cheap for u.. :P

gti[GSR]

i was quote wif bar map sensor coz like 2.5k...

so i assumed at links power, no bar map sensor lar??? wats da use of dis bar map sensor ar?

thanksa

A Post Every 5 Mins

While the recently announced one-off BMW M3 ute may have been intended as an April Fool’s joke by BMW, South African tuner LupiniPower is having the last laugh with their supercharged V8 SuperUte that outpowers BMW’s chopped M3.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>

Based on the Chevrolet SuperUte SS...