Smashing Window @ Seri Petaling

julie2121 said:
:angry_smile: fot those staying at Seri Petaling , pls b careful. Last nite , my car window been smashed by some stupid F*#@er, and stole my stuff.

Just wan to inform ppl parking ur beloved RIDE outside or by road pls pls b careful.

Hey Julie:

1 thing you can do is to gather your neighbours and all of you share some money to set up a community for your neighbourhood and hire some patrol guards by charging every house RM20 or something like that la. I live in Damansara Jaya. Nowadays we've got patrol guards. no crimes liao :)

nahhh...just saw dis tread... not only u, me and my others neighbour total 3 cars also been smashed bout month ago...im in seri petaling too....Zone M. from the police report theyre 'rempit' riding motobike around 3-5ppl.

flyrawk said:
nahhh...just saw dis tread... not only u, me and my others neighbour total 3 cars also been smashed bout month ago...im in seri petaling too....Zone M. from the police report theyre 'rempit' riding motobike around 3-5ppl.

my place Zone G , then ur place Zone M. i think v should b extra careful. Pls update ur frens!!

flyrawk said:
from the police report theyre 'rempit' riding motobike around 3-5ppl.
Dude,
I hope I'm not reading this right. I've had lots of bad experience with rempits and this... this.... FUCK! Why can't those rempits just go to the haj and die there. It's a good place for them to die rather than die on the road like a babi, read it clear... BABI!

actually , all v can do is just precautions. if ur car is fully with gadgets, i think make something to cover it while at the parking(just incase of those S.H)

julie2121 said:
actually , all v can do is just precautions. if ur car is fully with gadgets, i think make something to cover it while at the parking(just incase of those S.H)

or just put sticker saying 'sudah rosak dun STEAL' ahahahahaa
yeaaa oni can b precautious laa haihh nowadays alot tis useless ppl.. either that or dun park at spots where u feel/think/etc. not safe loh.. eventho if no other parking..

julie2121 said:

the best thing dun put nything that expose to the public...even my tyre nut also they ambik...whats a morons....

is all bout malaysian. malaysia boleh, but for the owner all tak boleh(need to hide), if not all the BOLEH will come for u.

wat to do,after meal nothing to do.....so they need to STEAL.let pray hard enough, for the bus or lorry driver will run them down one day.

gosh, am i too cruel........:)

julie2121 said:
is all bout malaysian. malaysia boleh, but for the owner all tak boleh(need to hide), if not all the BOLEH will come for u.

wat to do,after meal nothing to do.....so they need to STEAL.let pray hard enough, for the bus or lorry driver will run them down one day.

gosh, am i too cruel........:)

nono ur not cruel serious la bus or lorry bang them right after they curi then the
'thing drop down and can fix back wakaakaka... tis ppl like like sucking other ppl hard earned cash laa.. kena langgar better...

drop de, then stuff will not work well lo. then post in ZTH n sell ??
:(

THEY DON STEAL OUR STUFF , V DUN CURSE THEM. LIVING HAPPILY EVER AFTER, I THINK THIS IS THE BEST.

julie2121 said:
drop de, then stuff will not work well lo. then post in ZTH n sell ??
:(

THEY DON STEAL OUR STUFF , V DUN CURSE THEM. LIVING HAPPILY EVER AFTER, I THINK THIS IS THE BEST.

sell in zth ar? swtt.. eee up to u loh.. wah ur quote nice wan ahahaha

bmw_m3 said:
sell in zth ar? swtt.. eee up to u loh.. wah ur quote nice wan ahahaha

no no no, i mean dun steal n sell:Not_Impressed:. nice quote ?? :retarded::shocked::retarded::shocked::retarded:

useless la..even my car so stock no cd-player also got theft break in to take RM3 inside the car...

WBH8668 said:
useless la..even my car so stock no cd-player also got theft break in to take RM3 inside the car...

wudda? nowadays those.. knn punya thieves must DIE la..

WBH8668 said:

hope u dun mind tell me ur location ? just wan to know more so that more ppl will b aware.

:angry:

julie2121 said:

tis wan la nice quote.. hahaha.. all live happily ever after ma..