SMART tunnel sg besi uneven road

in case the pond if full with water...where will the water go next?

later too much water where else... another kl city bcome the pond lor...hahahaha....
then our house bcome swimming pool lor...hahahhaha...

looks likethe SMART tunnel isnt that SMART at all and the BN voters arent SMART at all hahahahahah undi lagik laa umno/bn! padan muka kamu semua!

the reason why we need opposition parties is to remind us what the hell shit BN done for all these years and we people are very forgetful, the government made us SO busy with life that we have no time for politics.

he is just another mail boy, he always says he just announce whatever shit from the cabinet, the flood is not under his jurisdiction, then what for we need this post?:angry_smile:

Use millions to hire a mail boy?? WTF....
got any vacancy or not... i also want it...

tu lah u all...vote for BN (umno,mic,mca etc) some more...

Bolehland people are very forgiving and forgetful. Bolehlanders should goto heaven when they died.

problem with M'sia is, we don't have a strong opposition party to vote for...you know in order to provide check and balance.
you see how Bee-An poli-tikus debate in parliament...like pasar borong selayang only...
nvrtheless, coming GE, i pledge my vote to the opposition....

it seems like problem start to happen b4 officially launch.....