Skyline Spotted!

Wei. He looks garang la. Always wear the tight outfit. Very tight. Or sometimes he just simple half naked and "shower" the plant. Haha. He buncit one oh.
Between, i just own a Golden Skyline too, today. RC one la. Not a beast yet. I'll mod it when i have the time. Now trying to make it as SILENT as possible. Low profile. kekeke
Later i upload a photo with 3 of his cars lining up. Hehe. Those that can see his house one, i won't post it. hehe

wah ur ride is skyline too ah!! r34? So nice!! How much u bought it!! Tell me more a bout it la!! i oso interest ler!!

See, i have to captured these beast from the car.
Ok, the most right is the R33, looks old.
The middle one, was the R34 before it gets a Golden costume. It has the palletes which are same to the R34 in 2 fast and 2 furious, except that the colour tone is different.
So, the one leading the line is the Supra lo.
Do you notice, the R34 and the Supra has the spoiler as high as the roof. Gempak!!!

(Picture has been removed by Edward Chew)
I think that's all i can post la, EXCEPT i got the permission first. He is so rich, one thumb can squeeze me to hell lo. So please don't ask for more pics. hehe. hehe... hehe.....

zenlim said:
wah ur ride is skyline too ah!! r34? So nice!! How much u bought it!! Tell me more a bout it la!! i oso interest ler!!
How much i bought it. RM28!!!!! Hey, did you notice the word "RC". It means radio control la. I'm not working yet. Currently having exam. So, all i can effort is the scale down one lo... :embaressed_smile: I Love Skyline very muchhhhh....

U really do a lot edi lah!! Thanks !!! By the ways wad is ur ride ? the r34 is gtr or gtt? n sorry 4 my stupidness wad is the "pallettes"u mean by?

Ya can u help me to ask him he wanna sell 1 of his car o not? Hehe!!

Ya, i was waiting for your reply. haha
He is the astro ceo??? I thought the astro ceo was someone else.
Looking from my eyes, his nsx is a gold colour. hehe. It has different sound recently. extra stickers too.
About him, he is weird la. Attire very chin cai. Very very chin cai. He do some charity here too. and i can say that i never see his car in any event.
Oh. I know where's his workshop too. One is very near here. Another one is another futher place.

Aravind, why you want the pictures from me la. I thought you know him, then should be able to photo his cars in front of him right?
Wide body ah, actually i don't see that his skyline is using wide body, or maybe it is really using, but not looking thick or wide lo. BUT.... his NSX is definitely using wide body. Last time i have a bad impression bout NSX, is looks old in some ways, but after seeing his NSX. I like NSX la. hehe. Then only i knew that NSX can be that nice and elegant. I saw a stock silver NSX at a honda show room near here many years ago, it was 1.1mil. The memory of it quite blur liao, only remember that it is really low in height.
Yeah, his supra looks like it is use for racing one. Once i saw him passing the bumper too slow, the engine stall. He always pass the bumper dam slowly one, until people behind either overtake him or get too close to him. They didn't expect that he will drive that slow. but if he selamba pass the bumper, i can hear a loud scratch sound.
He still has many other cars lo. And sometimes it can be disappeared for a period one. His NSX has been disappeared for 2 years before. His MRS-S Edition. He very very seldom drives it. He can keep it inside his house for a year before a drive.
So, aravind, have you make friend with him?

An unregistered white R34 GT-R along Jalan Tun Razak entering Menara Celcom junction .. veyr nice .. everyday i se the car, waiting for true enthusiasts to own her ;)

Spotted a silver GTR34 wz CF hood plate WG*4,at A FAMOSA SAFARI WORLD last Sunday 03/12/06.Nice ride bro.....i'm white GTR34 WPL 35**parking infront of SAFARI WORLD entrance.:regular_smile:

aravind said:
Eh does anybody have any info on the R33 400r on motortrader today ? silver 1 with titanium exhaust ?

located at alor setar isit?tested the car,damn powerful,but dunno it is real 400R or not,i dunno how to differentiate.still available for sale.interior is nice,exterior also nice,with full set bodykits,carbon spoiler and skirtings(if i am not mistaken for the skirting),u interested ar?it is displayed in the shop for almost one month time already.heard the tauke of the shop said it was owned by a tengku from johor.this is all i know.registered in 1998.production in 1995.selling quite cheap if it is a 400R.engine condition i dunno ,i am not well in justifying an engine.if u wan the contact number of the tauke,can leave me a reply,dun send me pm,i seldom pay attention to my PM. lastly it comes with nice johor plate number too,i can't mention it here cauze they hide it in the motortrader,have to respect them.one hint i can give double digit.:embaressed_smile:

I think I knw ths car. Previous owner is azhar, orange metallic color. Sold to Tengku, done by Speed D last time. Dun remember the mod,but during Azhar hand it was Twin GT2540. Not original 400R, jst bodykit, NISMO GT2 rims. Paint color same as Grey Metallic from Waja.

spotted black gtr34 DA* 777..the owner is in here i think, someone pls drag him into this thread please..hehe

Spotted the Golden Beast Skyline R34 again.
It travels at a very low speed, BUT... It sounds like it is racing at the sepang track. So, it looks weird. I was about 100m away, but the sound is like you are 20m away from a car on the track.

spotted a black GTT WNU 7880, i think *not sure the plate*.. at Cheras Leisure Mall outside.. parked at the roadside.. forgot what day was it.. hehe.. getting old.. sigh.. think it was last thursday..