Skyline Spotted!

k3nny said:
nicole_nic: I know the owner of BHE XX. His nick is "dekay" on the forum. :)

DEkay?? one of the most souped up GTR in town... fast and clean/neatly done.... but all this cant beat his infamous "LOOKS".. hehehe

am i right kenny? LoL

Last edited by a moderator:
Spotted XXX 77 on Jalan Damansara just now heading into LDP. Mozz, thats your ride right? :_:

V-Spec said:
Spotted XXX 77 on Jalan Damansara just now heading into LDP. Moses, thats your ride right? :_:

yep, that's me......

errrr..now half Malaysia knows me name

V-Spec said:
Ok. I edited my posting. :X-:
where got edit? still up there la...hehe. so Mozz, how's the GTR man?:regular_smile: i m one of the white GTTs in case u r wondering who i m.

I edit mine but Mozz did not edit my quote ma. Hahaha

Eh, what happened to the planned white GTT photoshoot?

V-Spec said:
Spotted XXX 77 on Jalan Damansara just now heading into LDP. Mozz, thats your ride right? :_:
editted? still there...hehe.
photoshoot hv to postpone till can gather everyone together gether....right now....everybodies busy wth their lifes.:regular_smile:

Initially I put Mozz real name, then changed to Mozz lioa.

Looks like this photoshoot is gonna be a looong way till it gets realised.

no wonder. i tght it was the no plate u guys meant.
photoshoot will happen. dun worry :)

spotted a black GTT on 8th (WKR X) and another one is WAL xxx on 10th..

Spotted White GT-T registration TH87 at Jalan Semarak 2 days ago, sorry for late put .. unable to be online much in here. I was eating at stall with frens opposite Celcom .. A young chinese guy was driving ;)

Nice sound tho' ..

Hi Everyone !!

Im a new member to this forum. would like to introduce myself lah. i have been a owner of a R34 GTT Skyline for some time now but never got the chance to join any clubs or forum. Modified it a few times now. Here's a pic of my latest ride after a heavy body upgrade (Z-Tune). Oh has anyone spotted my car before, number plate AEU 92. It was in black before with Nismo decals.

spotted a grey R34 GTR/GTT last saturday around 1am kena blocked by police officer near Jln Imbi.

Maybe the cops want to have autograph of driver....doing shotgun blast in KL roads...kekeke

I usually see a white GTT with GT Wing along Taman Connaught Highway. Always fast & furious plus has great exhaust sound. Is the Owner here too?

white GTT aa....hahahha....fast & furious sumore ar....good good...skyline shud fast & furious 1 ma.....

Driftmeister said:
Maybe the cops want to have autograph of driver....doing shotgun blast in KL roads...kekeke

yeah.cops asking for autograph n brought out their digital camera ler...muahaha