Skyline Spotted!

yeah...just install a front mount intercooler & some stuff like bee-racing lor....else all org lor...

Aravind, are you talking bout the gold skyline i have mentioned?
The indian i mentioned, he also owns other cars.
- Gold colour NSX
- Purple colour Supra
- Red colouer Skyline R33
- a myvi too
and..... is this breaking piracy?

hmm.. is he working with Maxis boss????i heard there was an indian guy with lots of cars and all his car are fix in sunway.once saw the supra in Poppy (KL).. :)..correct me if i am wrong.

Hehheh, if he is really the guy you talking about. Then i think im quite a lucky person. Cause he is living near my house. I got a whole bunch of photos of his car. Captured without his knowing la. All his cars are sounds like beast. Especially the
"Golden Beast Skyline". That car is very lucky too, It gets new costume every year.
but i feel weird that never see his car in any event. Once, saw his NSX in magazine.
He drives slowly and carefully in the house area. Good driver. His cars are just too much. What a lucky person on earth.

If it is not against the piracy, then i put.
I got a photo, he was driving slowly the time i captured it, but my shaky hands make it look like he is driving fast and furiously. hehe. dam cool.

jz put it lah!! dun say so much!! ppl wont care about their babes shown off de!! we really cant bear to c it le la!!! FAST FAST

Ahhhh... I was having problem with the image uploader just now. Give you this one first. Those image that reveils too much of his location, i would think of it first.
(Picture has been removed by Edward Chew)
I also have a collection of videos of his roaring cars. hehe. and all of them are not in full revs yet. again, he's a good driver in housing area. but not on main road. hehe
I'll delete it if it is against piracy.

where he lives in bungalow o wad? y picture look like take from high building 1 de? no more nearer pictures more!better gt near 1 lo so good 4 us!! Anyways tq so much la!!
Muach!!!!
Faster wait 4 other pictures!!!

Oh. "I work as a part time killer. So, you know la, shoot a person from a high location will give me more time to run ma." hehe
Got got got. I have a lot. Let me check whether they are suitable first before posting here. I took so much because i don't know whether i can terang terang capture or not ma. So sometimes is a problem to look for the pictures in the pc too. hehe.
Which car you wanna see after this?

faster lah !!! all of us behtahan edi!!
y dun u jz ask him n take the pictures!! Mayb later u all bocm fren den he gv u his supra !!hehe
Ei the guy very rich 1 ah?

of coz ler.so many monster wor.sure nid a lot of money to maintain ler...haha

Mayb wwe can ask him how gt all this monster ! later he teach us all the jalan!!