Skyline Spotted!

Mr.Black, it was true. The driver look like a malay but can speak alittle bit of chinese one. I don't want to mention his name here. Takut he is a member here as well. Afterward, I scare my S2000 get crash by a Skyline. He asked for my contact number with the reason wanting to return me back the RM10. I said is ok. I guess alot of ppl pay thru theirs pocket in order to maintain theirs Skyline.

If he drives a black Toyota Supra. I don't mine to give him my number. My favorite car is a black Supra. In addition, Supra drivers are usually very macho. I see Skyline drivers are rather "Sisi" abit and culculative. Maybe Skyline drivers have to save money to maintain theirs cars.

BabyS2K said:
If he drives a black Toyota Supra. I don't mine to give him my number. My favorite car is a black Supra. In addition, Supra drivers are usually very macho. I see Skyline drivers are rather "Sisi" abit and culculative. Maybe Skyline drivers have to save money to maintain theirs cars.

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

blackie! the door is wide open to wellcome u!!!!

Thank you guys for cheering me up. I m very happy to be a member of ZerotoHundred.com.

Still miss your Ex ah? ooopp...your Ex-Ex????

BabyS2K said:

RERider: basket lu.........tomorrow nite dinner.. don forget.. !@#!@#@#!

where abt in PJ, ring me for location. Was it fun the photo session? hehehee...:retarded:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
RERider: basket lu.........tomorrow nite dinner.. don forget.. !@#!@#@#!

BabyS2K said:
Thank you guys for cheering me up. I m very happy to be a member of ZerotoHundred.com.
beauty, u sounds like u just got out from hell.....life is not that dark....
till u found blackie....he is only "blackhowling"...not "darkhowling"...dun worry....hahahahahahaha!

Blackie is the most lucky fella in this world!!! Hoorah!! :lol

dude... please stick to the topic... thanksssssssssssssssssssssss

Anymore supras for sale? hehe...just kidding la. tght drive skyline can get babes.....can mod skyline to supra lookalike huh?

satigue said:
Anymore supras for sale? hehe...

from motortrader.com.my

RM108K -, full bodykit, 18" 2 piece rims, greedy big turbo, sparco seat, momo steering, many extra, view to justify, call 012-208 6083 Kenny (Loc. kl)

blackie: why? shy ar? hahaha....that also related to skyline spotted werd...she saw a skyline...but prefer black supra jek mar....wakakakaka

supra for sale in skyline spotted thread? fooh...ting kua kua...

blackie: u shud open a thread for supra related talk....or JZ related talk....sounds good?

TEAMADVAN said:
blackie: why? shy ar? hahaha....that also related to skyline spotted werd...she saw a skyline...but prefer black supra jek mar....wakakakaka

blackie: u shud open a thread for supra related talk....or JZ related talk....sounds good?

no lah... no need supra related talk or jz related talk... blackie related talk already enough to become hot thread... :regular_smile:

TEAMADVAN said:

no no.blackie should open a SUPRA club subforum one day in ZTH.lagi cunted.:shades_smile:

wah looks like SKYLINE SPOTTED has become CHICK SPOTTED aka spam thread after the arrival of *JENG JENMG JENG* miss baby2K.lolz.:angel_smile: