Skyline Spotted!

p_EVO3 said:
while i was buying lunch at santai,ttdi around 1.30 pm...i saw one skyline r34 m spec nur....plet number starts with WGL XXXX,one silver bmw m3,white colour honda nsx and a black evo 7....i can hear the m spec nur engine roaring.....fuh.....best..what a sight to see those cars..and it was fairuz and his geng...:D

Fairuz? Driving the white NSX-R?

DarkChild said:
I think it's a track car... there were some pictures in one of the previous threads.... So far no road V-Spec II Nur's....

yea yea i know which track car u mean just that never come accross my mine its a Nur Spec too... yup agree with u .. so far have not seen any VSpec II Nur on msian road yet. hahahaha...

erm...i dont know whose the driver....first time i saw them...maybe fairuz was driving the white nsx....cuz the other cars have only the driver itself...fairuz fiancee, i presume was there cuz there was a girl following him....r u frens with them darkchild ? :D

guys...i already mention earlier....maybe u guys missed the sentence "kereta tarik"....so u know when "kereta tarik" is resell , the new owner only have to pay what the previous owner couldn't afford to pay...which is the RM60 k...so this means that the previous owner already pay RM240 k ...ahahahaha ...n yes it is an R34.....come on guys..its a big difference ther between R32 and R34 rite???? :wink:

ridox_orimabu said:
guys...i already mention earlier....maybe u guys missed the sentence "kereta tarik"....so u know when "kereta tarik" is resell , the new owner only have to pay what the previous owner couldn't afford to pay...which is the RM60 k...so this means that the previous owner already pay RM240 k ...ahahahaha ...n yes it is an R34.....come on guys..its a big difference ther between R32 and R34 rite???? :wink:

yea correct finance will always auction based on a reserve price which is normally the amount still owing to the finance.. BUT NO OFFENCE yea.. common sense.. if i HAD PAID RM240K already? why wouldnt i just sell it off say mayb RM240K then take RM60K pay the finance and still got RM180K to keep in the bank and rather let the finance auction off the car for RM60K and don get a single cent back? perhaps the previous owner is a santa claus then i wouldnt know..

carisma, he already "mention earlier", next day after he saw the skyline, his friend "say" to him ma....

biasa la, all the "fren tell fren" case is normally not the true stories.... heheheeee.... :)

DRiftAGster said:
carisma, he already "mention earlier", next day after he saw the skyline, his friend "say" to him ma....

biasa la, all the "fren tell fren" case is normally not the true stories.... heheheeee.... :)

:) :) :)

DRiftAGster said:

i agree. nowhere in the world you can get r34 gtr for rm60k.

i remember the last time those so called complete "half cut" that has not been cut(those without AP and can be used as track car only) GTR32 also cost above RM 20k, i have "heard" (maybe not true also, hehehe) GTR34 will cost around RM80k - but not road legal, kena sita anytime by kastam and JPJ.....only can strip everything and use as track car....

haha up to u guys wanna believe or not..but yeah if u feel free do ask the owner to make u more satisfied lah ....hahaha stories rite? who believe such from mouth to mouth? hmmmm well i'll update u guys anwyay(wait till i go back to m'ca lah ocz now having holiday... :biggrin: dun worry the real stories always come from jaz a talk2.. :cool:

i hope u guys can see these picz. (first timers -noob) sorry :(

perghhhhhhhh!!!!i still dun believe Johor would a hv buge numbers of GTR. :secruity: anyway the pic is kinda blur. :mad:

anyway does the GTR belongs 2 the sultan of Johor son?i notice the star on the plates.it could probably b either the sultan son or sumone who works with the sultan of Johor family. :biggrin: :cool:

i am not very good in Skylines... but those 'GTR's looks more like GTT with GTR badges to me.. well i maybe wrong hehehehe...

skylinelover... have u forgot my post at the tread " skylines at jb " ?

the red and white skylines kinda blur because my bro took it from the picture frame. the others (black)should be all right(took it real), from motorolla e398 phone... i got somemore picz which i will post later.. :)

those are my cousins' car... the red one they repaint + nismo bodykits =black one...

ermm.. not sultan of johor.. maybe some 'kenalan' only... the other one is lawyer's badge... (dont ask me where they get it )

and.. yes, its gtt..

sLyVeRR said:
skylinelover... have u forgot my post at the tread " skylines at jb " ?

the red and white skylines kinda blur because my bro took it from the picture frame. the others (black)should be all right(took it real), from motorolla e398 phone... i got somemore picz which i will post later.. :)

those are my cousins' car... the red one they repaint + nismo bodykits =black one...

ermm.. not sultan of johor.. maybe some 'kenalan' only... the other one is lawyer's badge... (dont ask me where they get it )

and.. yes, its gtt..

now i no the white car is a GTT which is not my cup of tea.is the red car a GTT oso?dude u must b the luckiest guy on earth 2 hv a cuz own the skyline. :rock:

yupss... red now repaint to black ^^

nahh.. i would be the luckiest if I OWN skylines... however, i'm looking forward to that concept gtr proto ..cool ~!!~ i think theyt aiming for that car ... year 2007 !

White R33 spotted in PJ New town... nasi kandar penang next to HSBC bank.. KXX7 ;)

Spotted a white r34 in the curve today with extended spoiler and gold rims...Didn't really get a good look.
Also spotted a lime green r334. I thought that was cool. *laughs* A r33 with r34 front conversion. Just got a glimps of it in the carpark...

DarkChild said:
Spotted a white r34 in the curve today with extended spoiler and gold rims...Didn't really get a good look.
Also spotted a lime green r334. I thought that was cool. *laughs* A r33 with r34 front conversion. Just got a glimps of it in the carpark...

ur back?