Skyline Spotted!

yah .. sula tangkap woo blue kalerr parked ..Z-tune wannabe .. i think somewhere JB area cause the plate is JXX XX .. sorry privacy, i closed the digits .. not mine but got from my fren.

http://img432.imageshack.us/img432/9665/zwannabejb6ex.jpg

yah .. sula tangkap woo blue kalerr parked ..Z-tune wannabe .. http://img432.imageshack.us/img432/9665/zwannabejb6ex.jpg

so all skylines with Nismo stripe is considered a Z-Tune wannabe ? geee...

damn. :eek: i hv seen this GTR in JB b4.that is definitely in taman pelangi.the owner is one of the tauke mechanic brothers from taman daya.finally his car is in the ZTH spotlight dy. :biggrin:

Spotted Yellow R33 GT-R with ABFlug look like body kit bearing registration WLW9?9 .. near Section 26 F&N Beverages + WALD Motorsports traffic light junction. Anyone from here? the car was heading towards Federal Highway ..

spotted a grey GTR at LDP highway near kontena with HKS SSQ blow
off yesterday lunch time. penang plate with 8888. nice ride.

this week issue of On The Road aka MotorTrader magazine got feature one blue GTR inside.check it out. :cool:

ermm.. my friends said they saw a R32 at mmu mlk campus last week... any news ??

i saw a dark greenish goldish (i don't know how to describe it's colour) 34 GTR passing by TTDI area about 6pm plus and it has rear lights like the Z Tune ones. Beautiful.. :( Didn't get to see the num plate tho, saw it from far..

All i want for Christmas is a ride in a GTR34.

FuGZ said:
i saw a dark greenish goldish (i don't know how to describe it's colour) 34 GTR passing by TTDI area about 6pm plus and it has rear lights like the Z Tune ones. Beautiful.. :( Didn't get to see the num plate tho, saw it from far..

All i want for Christmas is a ride in a GTR34.

hmmm sounds like zakrie's M Spec Nur to me... hehehe...

last nite i went to petronas at bukit beruang , m'ca when i saw a red skyline vspec r34 stopping by...it was malay owner...and quite bikin already lah..then 2morow i go lepak with my fren and i told him about it...n guess wat....he said the skyline jaz got sold to the malay owner(lecturer) last week(he know coz hes fren is the agent that sells the skyline)...price??? Rm60k :eek: :eek: :eek: ...ofcourse the guy gives cash la...well i bet u guys must be wondering why is so cheap rite??? its becoz that skyline is a 'kereta tarik' owhh! :biggrin: :biggrin: ...damn! rm60k only man! what a lucky guy.....eeheheheheh :cool:

CarismaGT said:
hmmm sounds like zakrie's M Spec Nur to me... hehehe...
so far, zakri is the only one Nur spec that i've seen with my own eyeball.....anyone spot anoter one beside that?
hey carisma, tot u say u'll coem down and get some fibre mat? in the same time, pls help me to take the A/F sensor from our bos can ar? tanx in adv...

TEAMADVAN said:
so far, zakri is the only one Nur spec that i've seen with my own eyeball.....anyone spot anoter one beside that?
hey carisma, tot u say u'll coem down and get some fibre mat? in the same time, pls help me to take the A/F sensor from our bos can ar? tanx in adv...

Chris's M Spec Nur in Milenium Jade?....
Or GT3's Falken GTR V-Spec II Nur?....
Apparently there is one more... I don't know who, but .S K A G E E. would...

TEAMADVAN said:

DarkChild said:
Chris's M Spec Nur in Milenium Jade?....
Or GT3's Falken GTR V-Spec II Nur?....
Apparently there is one more... I don't know who, but .S K A G E E. would...

So far i have only seen 2 units.. Chris and Zakrie, not sure bout the Falken one though...

TEAMADVAN: u better call him to pass it to me first... i am passing by on Friday..

ridox_orimabu said:
last nite i went to petronas at bukit beruang , m'ca when i saw a red skyline vspec r34 stopping by...it was malay owner...and quite bikin already lah..then 2morow i go lepak with my fren and i told him about it...n guess wat....he said the skyline jaz got sold to the malay owner(lecturer) last week(he know coz hes fren is the agent that sells the skyline)...price??? Rm60k :eek: :eek: :eek: ...ofcourse the guy gives cash la...well i bet u guys must be wondering why is so cheap rite??? its becoz that skyline is a 'kereta tarik' owhh! :biggrin: :biggrin: ...damn! rm60k only man! what a lucky guy.....eeheheheheh :cool:

rm60k for r34 vspec? surely you must be joking brother.

while i was buying lunch at santai,ttdi around 1.30 pm...i saw one skyline r34 m spec nur....plet number starts with WGL XXXX,one silver bmw m3,white colour honda nsx and a black evo 7....i can hear the m spec nur engine roaring.....fuh.....best..what a sight to see those cars..and it was fairuz and his geng...:D

CarismaGT said:
So far i have only seen 2 units.. Chris and Zakrie, not sure bout the Falken one though...

TEAMADVAN: u better call him to pass it to me first... i am passing by on Friday..

I think it's a track car... there were some pictures in one of the previous threads.... So far no road V-Spec II Nur's....