Skyline Spotted!

https://fbcdn-sphotos-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/429623_10150566920380256_679595255_8776346_1343899537_n.jpg

A white GTT parked beside my car at work on Saturday. Looked mighty clean..

2012-01-28130613.jpg

Spot the JDM GTR34 beast at Yatsukaido Japan..

i didn't know this topic existed.
spotted gray r34 m spec nur s tune big ass brembo discs with a "single wheel nut" pulling through near a kopitiam.
i swear it sounded more like a k20a rather than an rb26. it had a very high bit...i mean pitch :thefinger:
anyone knows him?should tell him to double check the engine is rb26 instead of a casing with a v-tec engine inside. i'm worried for him :idea:

poyo la redha keke...weh adam nye bukan rb26 la..dia punya engine VQ tau! tgk je la brake dia!

re070. 225/4018 bero. promo price RM900/pc
17 inch re002 225/45R17 235/45R17 245/40 R17 got my friend. all also can fit subaru or sulama. call me if u want.i give special zth member price :)

spotted a silver bnr34 at nkve from melaka heading kl.....no plate 9*88 on 02-03-2012
and spotted a white bnr34 white at jalan kepong heading to town, stock std with stock rims...on 03-03-2012

spotted a silver bnr34 at nkve from melaka heading kl.....no plate 9*88 on 02-03-2012
and spotted a white bnr34 white at jalan kepong heading to town, stock std with stock rims...on 03-03-2012

i oso once spotted that stock white bnr34 in taman ehsan area (kepong) few months ago. i wonder if the owner from kepong :hmmmm:

yea bro..stock rim and stock front bumper with lip. wilayah plate if im not mistaken. hopefully can spot it again someday.