Skyline Spotted!

muahahaha...its black color with everything stock ma....muahahahah....but yest i saw a R34Gtt with a nice modification@exterior wor..........saliva coming out man!!!

Spotted a red R34 GTT (quite sure an auto tranny) driven by a middle aged lady in Glenmarie. Think she works there. Number plate BXE XXX.

Last edited by a moderator:
Spotted BXE XXX today during lunch time parked in SS15.

2day spotted r34gtt no wkm xxxx after dinner nearby mmu.the turbo sound so cun 4 the ears man.:shocked: wonder what the hell he is doing here?:Not_Impressed: 4 sure if chicks lurking in the area sure go GAGA big time one.haha.

local chicks wont notice skyline man.. unless its a red 360 Spider top down

lol jk

360 Spider, you are lucky to have a Modena ma. :regular_smile:

hey vspec u spotting alot of skyline gal drivers ar?
i have to hang around with u more often....hehe

local chicks wont spot skylines!?! oh damn man! i am so shattered...i bought my whole skyline just to pick up chicks...oh man! i am feeling so shitty now. oh man! cant sleep tonite!...but the car dealer told me, "u buy this skyline, no problem, chicks come lay eggs in ur back seat with u, no problem, faster buy..."

hehe 360 spider, u made it so clear for me now, 1 year of ownership of a skyline and i still didnt manage to give some loving to a single goddam chick!!! fark man i need to get a red 360 spider.!
i feel so dumb now :(

back to topic, spotted white r34 GTR at sunway parked near flame there and oso on another day driving the main pyramid road (same car)...wave to him as i drove pass that time....hope u are a member, come out, we play play again next time :)

Hey Man

The chicks would only get into the car if you terror terror kow them properly. Most of the time when u club, ur car is outside & ur inside. so who knows what ride you got. I trust you will get ur Chick(s) when you start to do the Night fever Travolta pose!. Sure dapat wan lar bro...

Any way been seeing many GTT around lately, yesterday there was one White GTT with GT wing at Tong Shin road near Bukit Bintang.

[
back to topic, spotted white r34 GTR at sunway parked near flame there and oso on another day driving the main pyramid road (same car)...wave to him as i drove pass that time....hope u are a member, come out, we play play again next time :)[/quote]

Just to say hi to you....just a newbie and bought white r34 last 2 weeks :regular_smile:

mc dota said:
[
back to topic, spotted white r34 GTR at sunway parked near flame there and oso on another day driving the main pyramid road (same car)...wave to him as i drove pass that time....hope u are a member, come out, we play play again next time :)

Just to say hi to you....just a newbie and bought white r34 last 2 weeks :regular_smile:[/QUOTE]

mc dota: welcome to da club dude!...so that means tat nite i saw u, u only just got ur car? ur car is damn fast man, when i passed u, u were just cruising, then suddenly on da main road u were up my ass...hehe
did u race with the other 2 cars too? :)
PM me ur no, come out, we have a drink....but too bad flame & qbar closed for now...hehe

DM: eerrr i was only being a sarcastic fool...soli hehe
car outside, we inside? then i will have to stick the skyline's keychain on my forehead lor...kakaka
but seriously, i dont think anybody buys a sports car just to pick up chicks, we are more of car enthusiasts that wants to drive fast...its as simple as that.

yeah lots and lots of GTTs everywhere, seems like GTTs are becoming like EVOs....good for da club....bad for da resale price :(

Saw a black GTT/GTR (just saw for a brief moment as we were on the opposite side of the road) today in Glenmarie around 8:45am. Are you from here?

HEY! i spotted a white GTR with the plate number BXE XX nearby my place.. wonder who's the owner.. hmmmmmmm... anyone knows?

Just now spotted a grey ER34 near Project in Sunway Mentari Park. Number plate BXV 8XX3. Anyone here?

i saw a grey color R34 GTT/GTR in sg long......notice quite a few in tat area ....

also saw a grey colour ER34 GTT/GTR in Bkt Bintang in front of KL plaza at 6.45pm..... :)

saw a black GTT at sg long...!!! can notice lil dent on his front bumper...!!!

nicole_nic: I know the owner of BXEXX. His nick is "dekay" on the forum. :)