mc dota said:
[
back to topic, spotted white r34 GTR at sunway parked near flame there and oso on another day driving the main pyramid road (same car)...wave to him as i drove pass that time....hope u are a member, come out, we play play again next time :)
Just to say hi to you....just a newbie and bought white r34 last 2 weeks :regular_smile:[/QUOTE]
mc dota: welcome to da club dude!...so that means tat nite i saw u, u only just got ur car? ur car is damn fast man, when i passed u, u were just cruising, then suddenly on da main road u were up my ass...hehe
did u race with the other 2 cars too? :)
PM me ur no, come out, we have a drink....but too bad flame & qbar closed for now...hehe
DM: eerrr i was only being a sarcastic fool...soli hehe
car outside, we inside? then i will have to stick the skyline's keychain on my forehead lor...kakaka
but seriously, i dont think anybody buys a sports car just to pick up chicks, we are more of car enthusiasts that wants to drive fast...its as simple as that.
yeah lots and lots of GTTs everywhere, seems like GTTs are becoming like EVOs....good for da club....bad for da resale price :(