makan ikan masin.. kena tahan masin?
Sure not Kiew Kai Ng Tai Toi :hmmmm:
oi! we all alim ok.. don ayam this and ayam that... this not kedai jual lobang kodok

SO, fark it! Use only! 

Well, it's up to individual .... Some may have spend their entire bank account, pawn his wife, traded his gf just to get enough mods and have bright color so his car can go on magazine, autoshow, and get attention so the whole world know it's his car. Sure scared if rosak, then maybe have to pawn backside liao
My theory like many is, you buy a car, rugi already, you buy mods parts, even more rugi ... pay installment, mampui rugi from interest ... So might as well use it for all it's worth ... If it breaks, repair back, if can't repair, buy new lor, if can't still, put duct-tape, hahaha ... That's playing cars ma ... Want keep, scare this scare that ... go buy a giant gold ingot and keep in back lor ... :rolleyes:
Sorry, that's what I think about cars amongst others anyway ... :hmmmm:
Not about morgage or pawn, it about money spent and make it worth the value ... Some older generations work their arse off so that they hope they can enjoy a better life later. So makes their first mil, then 3rd mil, then 10th mil ... next thing, 70 years old liao, tomorrow tok tok chiang ... So, who ended with with the supra, skylun, ferrari, merc, lambo? Of course the kids la ... Then these kids go out LCLY thinking they have it all, next thing, kena whack, car burned ...
It's all about enjoying what you have ... Money can be made and burned, but life only one path, the it's a path to death eventually anyway.

Hahaha ... Glad you enjoyed it ...
Now, how I wished I have a Skyline to trash and mash :hmmmm:

Not about morgage or pawn, it about money spent and make it worth the value ... Some older generations work their arse off so that they hope they can enjoy a better life later. So makes their first mil, then 3rd mil, then 10th mil ... next thing, 70 years old liao, tomorrow tok tok chiang ... So, who ended with with the supra, skylun, ferrari, merc, lambo? Of course the kids la ... Then these kids go out LCLY thinking they have it all, next thing, kena whack, car burned ...
It's all about enjoying what you have ... Money can be made and burned, but life only one path, the it's a path to death eventually anyway.
I bought my car with me own cash.. hold your tounge or i'll cut it out for u.. i'm sure you dont mind rite? coz eventually u'll die also wat.. rite?? hahahahah

You mean it's still in the workshop waiting for new parts is it?![]()