DCM's CAR at GRA event today...

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/cover.jpg

Today I was @ the GRA event at Melawati Stadium Shah Alam's Car Park. There were many cars there today. Infact, it's a hell lot more than last week's KKS event. What really made the hairs on the back of my neck stood up was...

Was the DCM's cars! Yoong and Sean's! Check it out!

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4378.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4382.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4383.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4511.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4522.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4523.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4525.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4506.jpg

Full Gallery here:
http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=365&Itemid=1

I heard got car overturned
http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs015.snc1/4214_71922153039_781798039_1727579_7223264_n.jpg

the owner macam takda hal, coz last week his car accident during MAM RallyX, fly and hit post, this week car flip. $$$ banyak, accident dy, straight change bodykit

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/cover.jpg

Here are the rest of my shots. Pls pardon my 'dirty' images as the lense was smeared with tire dusts and i didnt know... ahahahha.. sigh

-----

Johnson's
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/mrs/DSC_4542.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/mrs/DSC_4543.jpg

Jane's
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/synco/DSC_4405.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/synco/DSC_4493.jpg

DCM's
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4511.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4512.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/dcm/pic/DSC_4520.jpg

Nigel's
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/nigel/DSC_4609.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/nigel/DSC_4613.jpg

2 Door Daihatsu Mira Classic L5
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/bnoom/DSC_4349.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/bnoom/DSC_4350.jpg

Mike's
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/start/DSC_4402.jpg

Nice asses
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/scoob/DSC_4420.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/scoob/DSC_4440.jpg

Z4
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/z4/DSC_4481.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/z4/DSC_4484.jpg

Nice hunnies??
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/gal/DSC_4448.jpg

Sharing a nice upskirt shot with the gal - LOL! ;D
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/gal/DSC_4629.jpg

Full Gallery Here
http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=366&Itemid=1

sad for the kancil la...
but the owner was not so sad...
Was there from noon till,then i chow la...
Hoping to join this race soon...

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs015.snc1/4214_71922153039_781798039_1727579_7223264_n.jpg

Don't worry about the kancil la.. I'm sure one of his sponsor called Ah Chuan Knocking can knock the car back into shape again.

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/may/gra/bnoom/DSC_4349.jpg