Launching of EVOLUSI DRIFT KL 2!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
Yesterday we were invited for the above mentioned event...Here are my contributions : (My Website still down until after CNY as we're doing db migration)

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5312.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5317.jpg

CREDIT AND PHOTO SOURCED: AUTOJUNCTIONS.COM

Back to the story:

This is the beginning:

1.Cars arriving:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5171.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5172.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5177.jpg

2. Setting up of banners, prepping of cars and etc

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5179.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5185.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5191.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5195.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5196.jpg

Placing of cars:
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5199.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5202.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5203.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5208.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5209.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5210.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5215.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5218.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5217.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5229.jpg

Bump: The official speech:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5326.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5253.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5256.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5257.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5258.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5259.jpg

The car-walk about and confetti ceremony:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5260.jpg

Scratching something.....
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5270.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5266.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5272.jpg

Bump: The official speech:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5326.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5253.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5256.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5257.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5258.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5259.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5260.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5270.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5266.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5272.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5326.jpg

Bump: The Man.. The Tan Sri Jin Shamsuddin has good tastes... ahahah

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5278.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5279.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5280.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5281.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5282.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5283.jpg

Bump: The Man.. The Tan Sri Jin Shamsuddin has good tastes... ahahah

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5278.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5279.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5280.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5281.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5282.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5283.jpg

Bump: Garfield with actress:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5299.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5306.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5309.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5305.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5303.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5311.jpg

Bump: Garfield with actress:

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5299.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5306.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5309.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5305.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5303.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5311.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5305.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5303.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5311.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5305.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5303.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5311.jpg

Bump: MORE TO COME!

hahahahaha...........like that also kena catch by camera....nice pic dude.aweks cun sial....huhuhuhuhuhuhu!!!!

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5284.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5286.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5288.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5293.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5294.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5324.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5327.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5331.jpg

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5337.jpg

Startled by the nitrous purge aka kentut
http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5296.jpg

Bump: http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/horz/IMG_5322.jpg

nice coverage, bryan. Will orangehowling feature in the actual shooting?

May I know the name of the Actress in pink shirt?
:biggrin:

G.Yao.Za, used to known as BlackSamurai.

Wow...Jins Shamsuddin was there too....

Legend....

P/S: Missed this one :banghead: . Where was it? Brian, why you didn't invite me ah? Next time you should inform me okay bro?

Bump: This sexy babe is Hetty Sarlene.

http://www.autojunctions.com/images/stories/events/09/jan/kldrift2/vert/IMG_5331.jpg

May I know the name of the Actress in pink shirt?
:biggrin:

waa...aweks cun meyhh...:biggrin:
when aa da film will came out??:hmmmm:
dat orange beast damned nice:adore::adore::adore:...made by monster garage ???

Jins Shamsuddin of course got good taste..

one movie like James Bond of Malaysia n Singapore, he drove a Gullwing SL...

the hero drives that car only....

i hope this movie will be better than the last one... the main actor was a disappointment

i think da orange car got some TITS crack at da windscreen after da ger pose :biggrin:

Blackhowling,

Print this photo and keep it with Garfield, sure no Mata-mata kacau you again.

full gallery is up here:

http://www.autojunctions.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=273&Itemid=1

it is also rumoured that....an orange car and a flat black fc MAY be in d show.....