sifuss,please help

hi all,
my car got some problem
1)the check engine is on and never turn off.why?is it indicating problems in the engine?
2)petrol problem.when full throttle/max boost,can smell petrol from outside and even inside the car.why?
3)normal boost generated=bout 1.5bar.
but now it wont reach 1.4bar.then it sometimes come down to 1.2-1.3bar after reaching 1.4bar.why huh?leaking?
4)after above symptoms happened,the fuel consumption raised ridiculously.installed a safc2+dyno tune.the consumption solve tremendously but the smell of petrol when slamming the throttle is still there and the boost only sometimes reach 1.5bar.why again?

hope can help me out here,
i'm lost.....

according to my sifu
anything above 1bar to have knock is normal
live with it and face its problems
u have a normal engine , not a RACING built engine
smell petrol means u r running RICH , too much of fuel , ur SAFC not tuned properly
and 1.5bar , usually standard MAF can support till 1.3bar i tink
1.5bar , what BOV r u using and what wastegate r u running in
BOV , if u used SSQV , twin chamber , stock bov , you have to say bye bye
only BOV that can really stand that kind of boost is Greedy Type-R , GFB , Tial , Turbosmart
and if u r using internal actuator , standard actuator or HKS actuator ?
if any of those , u r still using Manual Boost Controller , if good MBC would be Turbosmart or Atomic or GFB , if u used our kampung SISIK ikan then problem again cos its not good , ur high boost varies
if a external wastegate , then ur boost should be stable , a EBC would be better and more accurate. im using DSBC , no problems or anything , stable boost kick.

btw what engine r u running on.
if you r running on a common engine with OBD ecu
get ur MUT on the ECU and check the error code on which sensor is giving the error
if not wrong i put my luck on the MAF :P , i had probs with tht b4

thanx 4 the explaination although i got some problem understanding the terms abit.hehehehe...i'm using ralliart evo7 rs.my guess is when using the ralliart specs everything should be fine.
-yup,u'r definitely right bout the BOV thing.b4 dis i use hks ssqv,the internal part cracked down and broke.gotta change to axt turbo BOV.
-i'm using the standard actuator.no boost controller and stuff.
-right now the engine is still standard just change HKS GT intercooler,K&N air filter and a safc2.nothing more and still the max stable boost gained=1.5bar(b4 the petrol starts to smell n other problems occurs).
-do u think i need a boost controller?apexi avc-r can handle well or not?
-bout the sensors problem.i think the maf might have something wrong with it.when idle,i pulled off the wire connected to the sensor to check any faulty.my friends said that any mitsubishi is the wire to MAF is pulled-off the engine will stall/stop running.but in other hand,mine doesnst stall at all.how come?should i get MUT on the ECU?
-how bout the check engine light?is it telling me something wrong in the engine bay?still wont off till now.

me small fry only wiralution hehe but i tell what i know larr ok :D

yeap good move changing the bov , AXT is hardcore also
standard boost 1.5bar meh bro , confirmed ah , i think should be lower lar bro
about the petrol smell , i am pretty sure you are running RICH
this is because you have a faulty code currently
one way to erase faulty code is to remove ur battery connection for maybe u go tidur and next morning plug it back , will initialize back ur ecu and clear the error codes
then see if "check engine" appears , if still got then adjust the cables in ur bay the sockets and all , like mine MAF socket easy to longgar , like your friend said if tanggal then engine die rite , mine doesnt die , its just that ur idling will be screwed and check engine will appear because of faulty code. if your MAF is faulty then of cos SAFC wont function bro , the ECU cant calculate the amount of air already , MAF sensor not fixed what bro. So ECU might go gila and tuning of cos lari already , so i suggest dont tekan , if rich then u choking ur car , if lean then u killing ur engine oso.

MUT will solve ALL , plug the MUT , just visit and shop in sunway
PLUG in and the errror and sensor which causing the problem will appear , then done already , u should know what to do already :)

wiralution oso ok wat.remember that day the satrialution beat the hell out of r32 skyline?as long it is a turbocharged engine,imposibble is nothing.ok bro,thanx 4 da tip.i'll try the removing the batt. connection.i think i should get the MUT plugged-in to make sure wat the hell is going on with the engine.i'll try adjusting the safc abit more tonight.we'll see wat will come up after that.thanx again 4 da tip bro....long live turbocharge...hehhee