yes can test many time but after 100km\h no more power only 1st 2nd and 3rd gear.... i using 14 light weight rim...
12oY,
r u using 4g93 quad throttle?nice engine pic u got..
yes can test many time but after 100km\h no more power only 1st 2nd and 3rd gear.... i using 14 light weight rim...
WOW!! Good for you! your mechanic is gonna put alot of tuner out of business.
8.5sec from 4G15![]()
then why vios stock auto can done 9.68 sec can but my 4g15 manual cant leh? just fast them 1 sec cause i test run with my fen vios 0 - 100 just can fast him half car only but after 100km/h then me kena tapau kau kau by vios...when test run 400m....here the prove vios can run 9.68 sec http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqGFNB1G9-Q&feature=related ....
Dun compare with VIOS la bro....
Vios vs 4g15
1) Dohc vs SOhc
2) 16v vs 12v
3) high compression vs low compression
4) VVt vs apa pun talak tech
5) light weight vs heavy weight
6) 110hp 140Nm vs 80hp 100Nm
=============================
that y i say vios is auto me is manual........ the car lost is power at the transmision itself.....soch is mid range power doch is high range power.... vvt is for cam profiling auto adjust for performance at low and high engine speed and fuel economical.... .. and i would like to say vios is low compression than 4g15 is high compression...4g15 ori is 80hp but after twek abit then ok abit lo ... but still kena tapau by many car lo hahahahahaha boring dy ,, plan to get vios....
why not change da whole wiring and ecu to mitsu 93p?
oh yeah, 1.5 mmc ecu..can use 93p tb and/or perdana tb??
sifoo... i thought 4g15, 4g92p (wira sohc) and 4g63 sohc (perdana sei) throttle body are interchangable??... plug and play ISC rite??...
i need all the otais n sifus to help me to identify my ecu..actually, i dont know whether my gti is running on siemens or mitsu ecu..i had seen my ecu..but i dont remember how it looks like..so my question, my air flow sensor indicates a mitsubishi sticker on it..on the sticker is a serial number or what, PW550450..does it means that my gti is running on mits 0450 ecu??plzz sifus..