Well if let's say they need to change the wiring & top,
So the crank sensor no need to connect...is it?
Will it work???
As what I understanding from this siemens design...nothing u can rojak!!!
How bout ur top speed???i think no need la to do all that complicated stuff.. our siemens gti can do some upgrade but not that much u would expect.. the gti r3's also all with siemens what? so just play with the cams.. with 2k++ u can get 130-140whp or more.. just with high duration cam n tune only.. if hav more moos go get urself a unichip or smt6/7.. e-manage wont work i think.. for poor guys like me.... my mods r
-adj campulley
-2'' pipe
-hotbits 4 2 1 header
-iridium plugs
not so much spend, okla.. dynoed at millenium got 124whp oso..
satisfied.. for now :proud:
seriously.. still havent reach 200kmh, nearly got but not enough road.. bout 197,198 lol
it takes so long even to reach 180 on 5th gear.. but with 4th gear can get to 160kmh much quicker now after the cam pulley tuned..
agree to do so...Of course it's not easy to get 200kmh.. ur 2inches pipe is not helping for top speed, it's for pick up.. unless change smaller or s flow pipe for top speed..![]()
yeahhh.....
how long its take..
n at 4th gear bape laju..
is anybody have a tips to mod my ride without convert to MMc??? if not i decide to convert my siemens to MMC, could u help me to find this stuff;
1. 4g93 NA @ 4g93T intake manifold
2. 4g93@91 wiring only
3. air flow sensor
4. distributer (is it simens distributer can fix to MMC)
5. and v6tt T/B
cll/sms me @ 0126539182 or just PM