Seeking for fren

Finally everyone is back....!!! But mana our Mr. Kenny, Gloss, Mantis, Tai Koh Jeff n others...???? Hardly see them post larr.....???

Chris - Mind to host a TT for this coming weekend....??? Hope to hear from u soon...!!!!

=) ok ... so shall we go for a TT since its been such a long time that we didnt gather together ... lets go for it tomorrow ... and we can actually join them in the Kepong ZTH TT as FSTrader host it ... how's it ?? if yes ... then we gather tomorrow lah ...

Time : 9.00pm
Venue : Section 5 Projet (Next to Carrefour)
Date : 18th Feb 2006

this is the list

Chris aka HKS[TRB-02] 012 2222117

yum cha at stevens corner oug...then went to hartamas burger king
where u guys went?

Today bang a indian guy's car need to buy loteri liao!!!!!!!!!!!
to redo my fibre haizzzzz so sad!!!!!!:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

simon....we went to sri senai....kepong. but dun ask me how to go lar....cos i just follow car........next time join ur team lor.......see all the fast & furious satriasssss

ok la cannot say very serious la but headlight pecah fiber pecah loh:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

m@antis said:
ok la cannot say very serious la but headlight pecah fiber pecah loh:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:
Walau my bro...!!! Apa macam.....????
Why out of a sudden "bang" arr....????
Dun worry larr since u r going to spray ur car... So when u r free to bring me to Puchong...???
Besides - Need any help from my side...??? How'z de HID....???

m@antis said:

headlamp pecah? change crystal one le...hehe

fibre pecah a? can repair ma? o hv to change again?

minor damage ok la....

yeah yeah...i wanna go see the puchong workshop oso.....
lucky u haven't spray ur car.
1 little luck from ur "soi" day!.......

this friday I should be hanging out with K2OC gengs....

yo kenny
r u back kl d?

i need to install the grounding cable
pls pm me how many points n the price k

n oso 1.3 satria
how much n need how many points?

m@antis said:
Today bang a indian guy's car need to buy loteri liao!!!!!!!!!!!
to redo my fibre haizzzzz so sad!!!!!!:cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile: :cry_smile:

bro soli to hear the bad news
don so sad la
as long as u din hurt in the accident is consider very very lucky d
think the other way
now u hv another chance to mod ur bodykit again

roy, welcome.....keep monitoring this thread....any TT going on u could just pop in.

lim, think the standard for all car is 8 point ler...
right or not kenny?

I'm using 5 point larr...!!! But heard ppl said more is better n more "cun"...
Try it out bro Lim....!!!!