Seeking for fren

b00n said:
wow....kenny, urs different case ler.....very uncommon
ussually is with air cond on than the RPM is unstable...............

forgot to mentioned..the car is evo3....

ok lah ... i will try to discuss with kelvin and try to make it the next week ok ?? =) if possible ... you all can discuss and decide the date ok ... =) anything just give me a call ... anyway i am going to have a Chivas session tonight ... lolz ... with few of the friendly JSOC brothers ... lolz =) anyone interested ?? =P

Hi guys sorry for late reply, here what can i help u bro Huakemy, if i'm not mistaken there's selenoid behid the trotle body(brown colour), normally that thing got problem..btw i f u can come over to my w/shop much more better....is better because we can show u the physical part.....

for Bro Calz83, u know what, last time i used to use L2 with 850 block and it works,we managed to get 2nd place at Batu3, and for illegal racing we managed to "tapau" eg vtec with Toda cam, u just come la, my pomen know what to do with yur block and the engine ok

Bro Boon when u want to come?

4g63 said:
Hi guys sorry for late reply, here what can i help u bro Huakemy, if i'm not mistaken there's selenoid behid the trotle body(brown colour), normally that thing got problem..btw i f u can come over to my w/shop much more better....is better because we can show u the physical part.....

is tat thing called ISC? u got photo to show me? thanks if u could help...car is not at kl btw

4g63 said:
for Bro Calz83, u know what, last time i used to use L2 with 850 block and it works,we managed to get 2nd place at Batu3, and for illegal racing we managed to "tapau" eg vtec with Toda cam, u just come la, my pomen know what to do with yur block and the engine ok

Will drop by to ur frz garage for further info....!!! Thanks for the reply... Appreciate very much...!!! Mind to state down ur contact num...????

tv 0193454949

bro huakemy i dun know waht they call that thing, but is brown color,the best u just cime over to my workshop

bro Calz83 and Huakenny here's the map
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a306/tv808/Turbo%20Kit/map-2.jpg

any inquiry pls call me 0193454949 or my pomen 019 2528677 (jamil) btw my pomen prefer speak in BM, sorry about that....

bro 4g63

any help for my gsr oil leaveter???
sound coming from it when the engine is cool

4g63
we'll try and arrange a time, mayb this Sat to go over.................
my project wouldn't start that early though.....have to save some money first....
kekekeke

gsrTurbo9166 said:
bro 4g63

any help for my gsr oil leaveter???
sound coming from it when the engine is cool

bro are u saying the lash? i mean the tepet sound...u just come over and what my pomen can do la.....the best is service the lash...

bro boon: is ok bro u just priority the important thing especially involving with money, SPENT wisely

eh.....no need to mod engine liaw lar.....
*sniff*sniff*..............petrol!!!
eh...any mod to save car fc ahh?????
i want to transplant smaller cc car liaw...
=(

850cc also die lohhh... No doubt those who r driving bigger CC like the rest of my team member is much more affected....!!!!
Some how little junk also runz with petrol so is still the same larr...
Normally RM10 can only goes for 70-75km only... But dunno what will happen after this farking increase....!!!!

All big CC broz - Dun rev "gau gau" arr....!!!!

Lets undi PAS .....Hidup PAS leave BN and his gang, this what we get grom past 2004 election, 1st petrol increase,
2nd petrol increse again
3rd petrol increase and again

what item decrease? mana ade semua naik ma....UNDI PAS for next ELECTIOn hahahaha

hahaha....bro; cannot be to political lar.....
later the admin would close down our thread........

but d@mn on the price increase lar.....
they say no more for this year....tapi nanti.........next year; they up by 50 cents pulak.....what can ppl do?!?!?

next few days I tell u the price for eating also would raise their price..... teh ais would soon become RM1.50!!

*sniff*sniff*

just recieved a call from a spare part friend informing me that engine oil starting from tomorrow would raise 10-15%.

yo bro boon
the information can be trusted???
damn increase again
wat the hell had happen to malaysia

b00n said:
just recieved a call from a spare part friend informing me that engine oil starting from tomorrow would raise 10-15%.

yeah brother ... your information is correct ... but u still can get cheaper engine oil from me as a wholesales price ... =) take care and cheers ... so are we up for a BBQ this week ? =P ... Lim joining us ??

I want to BBQ....!!! I can eat "PORK" or whatsoever.....!!!!!
Just let me know the detailz... Last supper b4 I go to court...!!!!
Thankz...!!!