Seeking for fren

Won't be back so soon larr...!!! Most probably will be next month...!!!
Cos damn busy with my current work now...!!!
Boses r crazy...
Meeting..... Meeting..... Meeting.....Meeting..... Meeting..... Meeting.....Meeting..... Meeting..... Meeting.....Meeting..... Meeting..... Meeting..... Meeting.... Meeting....!!
Damned...!!!!

Boon - Today lunch at 1pm...??? Apa macam..???

bro....kenot lar....
like u; me oso meeting, work, meeting, work, meeting, work!!.........

need a quick lunch today ler...so eating nearby.......
see when my regional boss going back! it's going to be hell-of-a-week..............
=(

gsrTurbo9166 said:
yo kenny
r u back kl d?

i need to install the grounding cable
pls pm me how many points n the price k

n oso 1.3 satria
how much n need how many points?

yeo..juz saw this post...i not at kl yet....back next week...let u know then

brother mantis ... what happened ?? why so Sui ?? sigh ... is everything ok ?? how's your HID bulb ?? is it ok ?? =) what is the secret of the puchong shop ?? i also wanna explore over there ... =) anyway ... welcome back ah lim ... when are we gonna have the next TT ?? =) shall we go for the BBQ this week ?? =P how's it ?? BBQ at the poolside in kelvin's house ... is that a good idea ?? if it is ... then i have to ask him to prepare to clean his pool and put in water ... lolz ... hhahahahahaahahaa ... and Bikini gal might come over ... she said she wanna participate in the event ... =P

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
brother mantis ... what happened ?? why so Sui ?? sigh ... is everything ok ?? how's your HID bulb ?? is it ok ?? =) what is the secret of the puchong shop ?? i also wanna explore over there ... =) anyway ... welcome back ah lim ... when are we gonna have the next TT ?? =) shall we go for the BBQ this week ?? =P how's it ?? BBQ at the poolside in kelvin's house ... is that a good idea ?? if it is ... then i have to ask him to prepare to clean his pool and put in water ... lolz ... hhahahahahaahahaa ... and Bikini gal might come over ... she said she wanna participate in the event ... =P
Yo bro Chriz...!!!! Get me in for this BBQ event....!!!! Don't go without me...!!!
Really need to release some tension larrr.......!!!!!
My current workz drive me to "insane".....!!!
Let me know bout de progress as I farking free this weekend...!!!
Plz confirm the time, date and venue....!!!!! Keep in touch bro...!!!

Friends sorry to interup, here go commercial break,

me and my friend just open a workshop at Sunway Batu Cave, any inquiry pls let me know i'll serve u guys....

backgroud of my friend:
b4 this his working with CBM at Gombak, expeience with all Mitsubishi especially turbo engine, has done minor and major modification for all variety of performance...

services:
engine service
overhaul
engine balancing
wiring
performance modification

P/s: Sorry for commercial break.....hope u guys interested, btw normally u guys lepak or tt session where ah?

eehh...4g......how much for port and polish and rebore??? roughly..........
sparepart I can get my own...........only workmanship........

:regular_smile: oops forgot to put maps
http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a306/tv808/Turbo%20Kit/map-2.jpg

very easy to find one.....

b00n said:
eehh...4g......how much for port and polish and rebore??? roughly..........
sparepart I can get my own...........only workmanship........

bro for what car ?
is it NA or Turbo?
the best u just come over to my place then we can talk la....is easy for the mechanic to understand what is your requirement bro....the price of workmanship dun worry.....
ok bro

cheers!

4g63 said:
bro for what car ?
is it NA or Turbo?
the best u just come over to my place then we can talk la....is easy for the mechanic to understand what is your requirement bro....the price of workmanship dun worry.....
ok bro

cheers!
Beside BIG Carz of my team member - Ur garage mod small carz like "KANCIL"...??
If yes plz give me ur best price for :-

1. Daihatsu L2s engine w/out body parts.
2. Mod with 850 block to 882t n front-mount intercooler(ARC)/(custom from LORRY).
3. TD04 turbo(from Subaru Legacy/custom) or Mazda B6 turbo(the series i forgotten)soli...!!!

OR...

I get everything by myself n let ur frz to mod for me...!!! Any idea what I'm saying...??? Maybe I'll pay a visit to ur frz shop...!!! Will see from there...!!!

calz....wanna go we go together.................
partnrs in crime!

Hahahahaha.... Will do....!!!!
Let u know by tomolo morning....!!!
Keep in touch bro...!!!

4g63 said:
Friends sorry to interup, here go commercial break,

me and my friend just open a workshop at Sunway Batu Cave, any inquiry pls let me know i'll serve u guys....

try to answer my Q here...evo 3

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=72746

rpm revv up n down...but wit AirCon ON..the rpm seem libe wont revv up n down but somehow stay at 2000rpm o sometimes 1500rpm o 1000repm..not fix one

but if OFF aircon...revving up n down like crazy..wats wrong?

wow....kenny, urs different case ler.....very uncommon
ussually is with air cond on than the RPM is unstable...............

huakenny said:
try to answer my Q here...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=72746

rpm revv up n down...but wit AirCon ON..the rpm seem libe wont revv up n down but somehow stay at 2000rpm o sometimes 1500rpm o 1000repm..not fix one

but if OFF aircon...revving up n down like crazy..wats wrong?
Firstly i'm not a pro for ur question but could it be the "throttle body"....?????? It affectz...!!!
Use to encounter this kind of situation but is fine after the throttle body r change...!!!!
It might be one of the causes....!!!!!

Just my opinion bro kenny....!!!! Hope it can help u up...!!! ~cheers~

when is the bbq...? i will be going pd with friends this sat..... why not next week..?? since gloss and kenny coming back.... jus my suggestion...

yeah yeah...next week lor....
than jeff can bring all his design for us to choose....